JB New Section........ Part 2.....

basil..........
dun wait liao......................
TRANSPLANT..................
kekekekeke.............

Why need to fix ECU...Dono how to drive back?...i think hire a driver more cheaper..can talk to u..can hang out and TT wif u..hahhaha..1 stone kill 2 bird..hehehe

*Birds Chirping*
So Peacefull~
So Quiet~
This is what we called "The Kingdom Of Heaven"

Derek bro...

I wish i can.....

TRANSPLANT........

WAHahahahahah.............

Btw derek bro u wan to watch movie on this coming this friday.......

depends....
if u guys r watching it early then i cant make it liao......
if after 9pm de shd b no prob........

hmmmm..............
btw where r the others....?
so quite.........

ASHWEE..........plz organize this movie TT pretty plz.....thank you whahahah.......

Errr.....can you book the ticket as well......thanks alot.....must cfm fast ppl.....I help abit in the agenda:

Agenda: Movie TT (Ghost rider)
Time: The later the better (11 oward) Depend wat time the show lar
Place: Yet to cfm (Suggest at lesiure mall / Jasco Tebrau / Perling mall)
Attandance:

1. Basil n wife

absorber just change 4 of them :X-: change the axel also

yo...
20 pages to read!!!
mad fark!!!

jvoltz....
how come u can pancit ur tyres de???
somemore 2 days in a row???
ur saga or waja de???
both oso quite new tyres right???

basil....
for 150.....
i think its worth a try la.....
ask dat seller to confirm its pnp......

keon talkin bout beli buatan malaysia....
joke of the year man!!!
dunno who is the one who wanna buy japan rims!!!
wahahahaha....

ok...
time to go for seafood dinner....
chaiozzzzzzzzzzzz

news flash...i resign....looking for mangsa to makan ular with me!!!

anybody??

Agenda: Movie TT (Ghost rider)
Time: The later the better (11 oward) Depend wat time the show lar
Place: Yet to cfm (Suggest at lesiure mall / Jasco Tebrau / Perling mall)
Attandance:

1. Basil n wife
2. guymafia n OC

Ash wan to go 4 movie.......................derek bro.............calvin..................Keon bro..........

happie valentine's day!!!!!

friday movie mer???
i gonna send my gal back tml ler....
mayb tml will take mc then bring her go watch ghost rider.....
heehee.....

valentines day....
but i sick....
caugh till my lungs gonna fall out!!!
planning to take half day today....
then tml MC....
wahahahaha

tot today is valentine's day?
how come got anaconda coming out early in the morning.....
kekekekekekeke................

friday movie tt shd b ok la........
see the timing n location........

sigh...
sick sick sick....

where got anaconda???
ash should b still sleeping happily ma....
wahahahaha.....