JB New Section........ Part 2.....

derek bro RB26 is wat izzit liow har......HONDA engine or toyata????

alamak derek bro how to fit in my VERY humble ride.....engine space also cannot go in liow....may be yours can leh........u can do magic mah....wahahahaha........

fit in my engine bay?
how nice if can......
u can mod ma.....
juz potong here n there then can liao ma......
kekekekekeke.............................

think keon go become anconda liao....
now offline already.......

ooppss....
keon u still around.........

ashween was saying this friday got movie tt.........
keon u joining us?

no lar he said he coming 2moro lor.....walau derek bro start to say potong here n potong there wahahaha....happening sial......so are we going have another convoy....this time we go kukup wan.....month of MAY activity.......how about tat.....

friday movie TT where and wat show.....maybe this TT can work coz can tell my wife to come along.......ashween wat MOVIE!!!!!! dun porn har.........wahahahaha........

Movie TT i ok... Kukup? you kill me also i won't go. Disgusting place.

this friday we will be watching this movie......

"The Kidnapping of Basil"...................
kekekekeke..................

basil...........
think can consider other place la......
me dun really like the palce oso......
damn stinky.........

think of somewhere else.......
maybe malacca?
then at the same time can go shop for rims........
ashween was saying there is a very big sports rims factory over there.............

wat the ....kinap go papaya garden is ok....but go jln lorong cannot ar......

wah melaka ar...can can......np keon if melaka wat say u ok or not....

wat the ....kinap go papaya garden is ok....but go jln lorong cannot ar......

papaya garden.....
hmmmmm.....
not that place la......
we r going to bring u to jalan susur..........
there more happening then papaya garden...........
kekekekekeke..................

today whole day JB thread happening eh....
keon so free until post pics...

anyway...i already resign.....
most probably will be joinning Jobstreet or a tarik kereta company...
still deciding....

guymafia...u go overseas ah?? where la...JApan ka??? buy parts???!!!

regarding outstation TT...melaka sounds good....

this Friday...Movie TT......THE GHOST RIDER
all okay with it???

saga 1.5

i was wonder my saga so bumpy ..... is the car springs kong liao or what can anyone tell me this?
ehh pssstwara moded driver hows u visit in kulai?