JB New Section........ Part 2.....

true...u'll be kidnapned and held for atleast 24hrs...

either....ur wife divorce u
or.........she so scared the baby come out liao...
or.........u got no more place to stay after that....

so i suggest u stop giving excuses for not coming for TT

wahhhh massive liow....ok ok if u guyz coming to my home i will open JD plus beer for TT in my home....so plz cfm how many u guyz coming.......oh btw do any of u guyz have any lobang for buying fireworks.....i wan to put at my home lar.......CNY mah no fireworks not like newyear???.........any lobang ash.....

u can find it at a medicine shop in century garden....right in front 1+3d....beside century plaza a.k.a usakaya...

cny tt at ur house......
haizz....
can make it liao......
coz have to work........
even if can....
think will reach ur house at abt 1-2am liao......

oi derek...is that the rim u want...need confirmation....

wanna go exersice liao

oi derek...is that the rim u want...need confirmation....

wanna go exersice liao

most proberly will be getting this rims.........
me n my gf both like this design........

go exercise?
with who?

ash.....
the tr101 pic is the same design as wat we saw.....
but the 1 i saw is copper colour.......

wah, derek change rims wor...... i tot rim besi? no kah... hahaa...

ooopss...
me today abit blur.......
slept at abt 2am........
wake up at abt 5am+.....
*steam*

Titan RAcing rims are MADE IN MALAYSIA....

so u still love it???

initially tot of changing rims besi........
but after saw tat tr101......
like tat design n colour
my gf like tat tims oso.................
so changed my mind.......
but not now la....
think will b next mth......
have to start saving up.........
kekekekeke.......

Titan RAcing rims are MADE IN MALAYSIA....

so u still love it???

yap.....
tat lady at the rims shop told me liao...
but its actaully under licience by the main company from italy......
its juz like some of the products from sony r oso made in malaysia.......
think shd be ok la..............

its not licence by italian....its the germans

anyway...i'll look around la...

chiowz...have to go resign.....

wah derek bro changing rims liow.....hapenning.....i think i will keep tat item last.....i think turbocharger kit will be more important to me 1st......wahahaha.....no lar just learning how this things works.....sound abit nice tat thing if install but again that thing cost altmost the same as having a turbo engine.....haiz weighing.......

ash resigning.....hapenning.......so can roam freely liow......massive....now can no need to turn into anaconda.....can straight turn into dragon wahahh joking joking....then watz next job to be.....F1 Racing team????