JB New Section........ Part 2.....

tomoro morning go office...give resignation letter...then i free...

kulai is like my second home....know it in-out

now going to mandi...brb

u serious about that "makan ular session" if u really gonna makan big ular give me a message

going to sleep now....

i'll call u tomoro....

chiowz.....

wuhoo.... do long never check this forum dy.....
now zth is back ......

Good morning to all ZTHianz bro.....sorry for not able to turn up for any TT past weekend.....due to CNY lor......haiz.....wat to do......married liow need to buy this n tat...for tat buying things also dun have my car stuff.....haiz....how nice i can shop also for my car item......haiz.........

wahahah kean dissapear so long ar......if i dun scrol thru my frenster n see pic....probally i hv 4got u liow lor heheh joking...........y so long didnt online??

SO any of u guys coming on the 17th for CNY countdown TT at my home......???

hmmm....
ash.....
we got "new" member here.......
kekekekeke.......

ash......
u going ot kulai later...?
can help e check out the price for this rims......
Titan Racing TR101......
see wats the price like.......

basil....
u know wat?
ash n me r planing a big time tt some time after cny.......
coz u always cant turn out for our tt.............
think all the jb members will be interested in it.........
it will be called............................

" Kidnap Basil TT"...............

any1 interested?

true...u'll be kidnapned and held for atleast 24hrs...

either....ur wife divorce u
or.........she so scared the baby come out liao...
or.........u got no more place to stay after that....

so i suggest u stop giving excuses for not coming for TT

wahahahh yesterday i told my wife bout the TT tat u guys gonne do she laugh......she say if able to kidnap me then really more ppl will be gone coz she say i so fat n big where to hide me awhahahaha..........

don't worry....i'll bring all my indian frens...all also bigger than me..

basil....
dun worry la.......
most of us here drives wira.........
u will b able to fit in the boot.........
wahahahahaha..................

if not......
ashween will hide u somewhere in kulai.....
since he knows the place inside out.........

rite ashween......?
so later we need to do some planing liao......