JB New Section........ Part 2.....

possibly...in the distant future....damn distant....

some of u guys might be interested in this...

http://www.e-kereta.com/v2/showproduct.php?product=439&cat=5

heeheehee....
ashween.....
u r using these izzit.....
tats y they call u Pssssswara...?
kekekekeke..........

maybe will use it in future to 'play' with all the kancil's...haahh

hahahaha,,,,,,,
play with all the kancil's sial....

Oooopppsss........

got to go now............

uncle chow calling me to play chess liao......

gd nitez............................

too happy Man U win cant sleep?
or too excited surfing the net for porno....?
kekekekeke.....

hmmm.....
i'm wondering.....
advanti rims better or titian racing rims r better?
any comments?

my saga only got FC increase but performance so so .........

maybe just drop in weber la since the Fc already reach this high ... ash u car so fast somemore u FC claim 400-500 km per full tanks.... how u do that? teach me la maybe u can tune it ...

maybe mine 'new' car....

4-2-1, subaru bullet, aftermarket muffler.

probably i myself not very heavy....heheehe

how much for the subary bullet how its looks like?
damn unlucky lose money on the way back found tayar boncek lagi now is rear left..... reach home no electricity sigh....... hopefully tommor is a good day .....haiz,,,

ashween.....
u muz face the truth....
u r saying urself not very heavy?
kekekekeke.......

from my pass experience.....
carb engines r promne to have high f/c.......
coz 1 of my car last tmie oso carb............

johnny, you went for rally issit? always puncture your tyre...

derek...its 'pancit' ....not 'poncek'

anyway...its a second hand subaru bullet...

if u want...go find a subaru...go under the car...and saw the bullet off...

hehehehe

ashw..... got jeck ma borrow me if i meet subaru i go jeck the car and see hows it like .... btw how much u got the second hand bullet ?
wtf la reach home then hear sound psssssssssssssss ..... then found out .... wtf....

i bought the bullet from the exhaust shop in pandan for 50bucks....

no regrets so far....

but will be changing to the one we saw on the iswara today..

so it's most probably be for sale...starting price....RM150....hehehhe