JB New Section........ Part 2.....

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
winding road.....?
the emagazine?

where r all the others?
sleeping?

wahahaha.........
download porn sial.....
wannna learn some new stunts?
wahahahaha...........

????... me watching tv...lol
later onli sleep....
so wat time breakfast...

cheebye Kean.. tell you jsu tnow already.. its at 9.30am lah..... knnbccb

breakfast tomoro morning at my house first...then go kassim breakfast again....

for me la....

breakfast?
cant join u guys liao....
morning have to go sg......

ashween....
u always have training still need to improve technique ma....?
tot u shd b very takong liao...?
kekekekeke.......

okie guys........
me gona zzzzz liao....
gd nitez...........

shit...feel damn gayish....dammit...eeewwwww....!!!! #)*&#^**&(*^

fuck... ashween, so early wake up for what....

but i earlier than you.... clear my stuff... left my spare tyre and other stuff.... didn't remove seats la... kekeke...

i think i kena slip disc. now i walking like old man sial....

damn bloody pain...

wtf? what did you do? Yesterday training too much kah??

i also dunno how the fuck it happen....

all of a sudden got the shitty pain...

now move like a duck