JB New Section........ Part 2.....

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
ashween wah come back contrubitue to uncle lim liow now wan ask kean n calvin to contrubite to u ar??? wahahahah

calvin and others, I asked the organizer already, Guests are allowed in the pits... ;)

Kean,

Entry forms are now available at the "Driver Resources" page of the HPC website at
http://www.hpcevents.com/resources.htm. To ease time at registration, please download and fill up both the "General Entry Form" and for this event the "Additonal Info Form" and bring it along with you to registration.

I am wondering why today no ppl around 1....like very quiet....maybe ppl will start flood in during 3pm......

i duno wor.. all sleeping i guess... u drove in kah.. i dun think i can go chrt today... sien...

Alamak ok lor....then i will go back wit my wife onli lor......wat u doing now free liow ar???

no lah.. where got free.... busy lah...

what time you fetch your wife? 7.30?

wah......
basil.........
think you very free.......
waiting for ppl to flood in sial........
sikali ashween n guys go play snooker liao....
tats y so quiet.........

possible....... possible... sien man.. in office... grrrrrrrrr........... i want to go out!!!!

Oh keon i fetch my wife at 6.20 then leave sing liow.....

Derek bro i know and guess as much they have already left for snooker.....

Something is coming JR

Keon is suppose to be milk and tofu....tat 1 easy to get it at geylang.....derek u free mah......sianz everyday work luckly tomorrow last week to work coz on leave on this friday wahahahha.........happy and worry...........JR

think keon go geylang eat wild chicken rather then milk n yofu.....
wahahahahaha.........

basil........
on AL going penang to see father in law?
when u coming back?

Oh father in law see many time liow....go back due to my wife sister is getting married.....so going for the wedding lor......

JR