JB New Section........ Part 2.....

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
ya lor.........
later in the morning got exam.........
at 8.30am.......
so now come to office for last minute study......
in chinese they say "ling shi bao fo jiao"
kekekeke.........

u reached office le or still at home?

Derek i think he on the way to work liow.....wahahah......so good luck for yr exam.....

Wei Wei Wei today i think can reach 170 page lar.....so top spammer and other rest gogogo for it..... oleh oleh oleh oleh oleh oleh oleh oleh oleh.........ashween how was the genting trip was it cold.......did u contribute to uncle lim or he gave u some of his share...???

yeah...170 pages....lol...

calvin is shit..... people ask me u answer for wat.... u kean meh....tak malu sial...

whoever wanna find calvin the lan si kia... u can find him in pelangi indah...

near petronas wif mcd..... or night at al mashyur serampang or opposite plaza

pelangi...or at usakaya near holiday plaza during night or xp snooker centre at jj

normally day... he car is black wira with sscus sticker at the rear windscreen and

one zerotohundred.com sticker in the front..... with a yeye 4g91 inside sticker...

and with twin pipe exhuast.... sometimes with stobe light on.... driving like a

fool....with faulty gauge in the front pillar ....and u r rite tat him no body else......

haha..... i can be the stephen chow liau..."jing ku jun ka"..... aka "tricky master"...loollll..... damn....anyway morning guys.... today tuesday liau... time passes real fast....

keon.... damn boring man... hows ur leg today..... say hi to ur leg for me....

my leg i think 90% ok liao... yesterday i absentmindedly run a bit... after running then i remember my leg not good... hahahhaha....

lol.... wah so geng...me cannot even run...worst than u man... the wound juz strated to dry up...if now i tersquad means habis.....lol

basil... so how is ur emotion.... still excited at gp....????

dun get too excited till cant work man......lol....

woi, this weekend, you guys want to go PG or not? can go anytime, RM5 per person... Lunch need additional RM20 (optional).

guys see this.... i found it in my friends picture in friendster.... guess who....

http://www.friendster.com/photos/3453594/0/716904954

photo 31.......

keon... how to do signature.... picture wat size.... damn boring wanna try putting signature...

go pg meh...if i go means i go track loh... go see see no use lol..... juz kidding... btw auto car can join meh... how to go track wif auto car....

can... it doesn't matter what car you driving... you just go there to learn how to drive on track properly... learn the various racing lines and driving techniques as well.. join me lah.. registration begins at 8.30am. Rm220 for one whole day. ;)

MiOKu said:
keon... how to do signature.... picture wat size.... damn boring wanna try putting signature...

i duno what size leh, you copy my signature put in your pc, and see what size it is loh...