JB New Section........ Part 2.....

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
keon...
how come need to camp at home?
wat happened?

tonite tt cancelled?
all not free?
tot ashween, calvin, kean, basil n me can make it?

ashween.....
y u so quite?
still busy training?
becareful.....
dun over train..........

basil leh.......?
ur permit kanna reject liao.....

dunno wat happen leh...

sad... me, calvin and ashween on mah... derek u also rite....

Oi Oi Oi kean dun lar like tat kena kan me......i have diffcuties

Oi Oi Oi kean dun lar like tat kena kan me......i have diffcuties mah.....pity me lar......waahahahah.....but

Oi Oi Oi kean dun lar like tat kena kan me......i have diffcuties mah.....pity me lar......waahahahah.....but anyway SAT

Oi Oi Oi kean dun lar like tat kena kan me......i have diffcuties mah.....pity me lar......waahahahah.....but anyway

Oi Oi Oi kean dun lar like tat kena kan me......i have diffcuties mah.....pity me lar......waahahahah.....but anyway SAT we still on mah

Oi Oi Oi kean dun lar like tat kena kan me......i have diffcuties mah.....pity me lar......waahahahah.....but anyway SAT we still on mah rite.......so SAT

Oi Oi Oi kean dun lar like tat kena kan me......i have diffcuties mah.....pity me lar......waahahahah.....but anyway SAT we still on mah rite.......so SAT onli TT lor......i

basil....

ur spamming virus is getting more serious n serious liao......

betterr take some medicine......

or else tom kick you out of zth........

wahahahahaha...........

Oi Oi Oi kean dun lar like tat kena kan me......i have diffcuties mah.....pity me lar......waahahahah.....but anyway SAT we still on mah rite.......so SAT onli TT lor......i now diff status liow.....from single --->>> not available --->>> married --->>> Father........haiz how come ar...... sad ???

omg.. basil... stop it dam lag now...lol...

kean..............

so 2nite tt............

still on or not............?

faster faster confirm leh........

u father dy... so fast....gongrats men...cheers...so when yum shing....

if not confirm.......

or cancelled liao.......

then i oni come jb 2molo........

instead of this evening liao.........

faster faster confirm.............