JB New Section........ Part 2.....

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
wah derek bro pow kow liow ar....ok wat at least u need to mod u can go ahead.....for me sad all totally cannot.....i think must use calvin devil stlye....use driller.....damn horn coming liow.............

wahahaha....
top spammer muz be very happy liao....
finally gonna exceed 150pages liao.....

JGE_4G15 said:
like tat good enough already/
like wat?

See the attachment bro....is simple but niceeeeeeeeeeeee..........thanks ashween for the direction..........

wo......
all monsters....
nice rides.....
if only my ride can b like tat......
need time la....
muz have "GAME PLAN"
heeheehee.................

then basil......
faster go buy electric drill....
hide some where in the house......
then your wife not in then start drilling....
then when she come back tell her this spoilt, that spoilt...
then can upgrade performance parts liao.....
wahahahahaha......

jia liat liao....
kannna "devil" virus liao....
wahahahahaha............

yo.............
where is everybody.........?
so quite liao.......
all become anaconda liao ah....?
heeheeheehee..........

actually body kit no need very exp ones....most important is look nice.....but as i have said all looks nice but no monster under the hood also no use......GAME PLAN

haha... at last 150 pages liau....now aim for 160....

damn bz today no time to spam...lol... see maybe tomolo i spam kau kau...heh no chinese here wei i dun understand....so unfair...

derek...go do back ur car less than rm300....not tat serious actually... i tot massive one cos hit lorry wei...

dome.... the sticker is rm5 bucks... u go do also lah....nice mah...

keon.. me also kesian no place to put my seat.. my gf scold me dy... say the seat damn cho teng....

got to go agian liau... off to home... lalalalalala.... see ya....

oh ya... basil u mod muz mod behind to evo2 looks also ..... lol..nicer...

think me go n do back 1st....
try diy knock back...
if cant then send to work shop.....
but dun spray back 1st......
use sticker paste on it....
then after change body kit spray 1 shot.....

derek....
RM250 for front, rear, side skirt oni....
like mine la.....
if u r sure u gonna spray the car soon then ok lo....
cover wif sticker 1st...
if not then i think u better go n do it properly.....
no spray oso nvm...
at least wont kene rust probs....

ashween....
the lancer standard n nice la...
VIP style....
but then dunno y the rims there kindda empty la.....
must use at least a 4-pot to fill it up...
wahahaha.....

bored bored bored!!!!!
wanna reach 160 pages today??
stop dreaming la....
wahahaha

hmm.. dun like the new template leh.. prefer the old one.. .classic ZTH style... hahaa...

JGE_4G15 said:
the shop u mentioned izzit corner shop de....?
this sat u free?

ya, tis sat is free. i can go wif u n ask e price 1st.

calvin,
tml nite o sat wil try get e sticker frm keon, c how big 1st, if can wil try DIY lo...

ashween,
paiseh ah, but too much if wan translat all.... tht is talk abt virus in hospital ya, ask us dun touch anything in hospital if posible, even touched oso need wash ur hand n change e everything u ware....:emoticon_U:

dome....
the sticker just nice to stick on top of the windscreen la....
best is to get 2 more person do wif u......
not easy to stick it....
a bit senget....all the way senget....
wahahaha....

keon...
do u always prefer older stuff???
y not change back to ur OEM seats???
wahahaha.....
everythin need time to get used to ma.....
u change seat oso 1st few mins will feel not in place de right???

hmm... cannot reach 160 liau... cos i m not around...

keon... the background ok lah... but then the user status (online/offline) damn hard to see... not like last time red means offline, blue means online....

wei... calvin u didn go out meh...so good boy stay at home ???

Ok guys sticker i got approval liow......but sad 1 thing bout it.......i can onli paste it when i come back fr penang so the sticker can be on the car at 16 DEC......haiz sad again.......so the template a bit out lar....but still ok.........now i know y tom didnt reply our post coz he is bz wit tthis website..........damn hard to do 1 man.....website database must change then everythi9ng really need alot of programming lar.....or else nothing run smooth...............

Keon Sat during futsal I will take the sticker from u.....................