JB New Section........ Part 2.....

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
damn busy in office lah... got new product to handle... so need to do nice nice.. no time to crap here already.. sien

basil really too free in the office liao...
got nothing better to do......
kekekekeke......

basil....too free....atleast post something on cars la.....

basil....this is what i dont recommend u to do....

1. Changing the carburator to injection along with petrol tank and
computer box.
2. bolt on turbo kit
3. High cam
4. Change to 1.8 block
5. rear anti roll bar
6. Four disc brake to 1.8
7. All round Kshowa Korean absorber
8. 4-2-1 extractor
9. twin pipe muffler
10. changing all the bushes and mounting
11. tinted screen as well as double layer wind screen
12. bigger radiator
13. 1.6 gear box and drive shaft
14. autoform
15. old 15" light rims and new imported performance tyres
16. take out thermostat
17. Lastly, respray

Estimated price around rm 10k
and according to the shop foreman, the performance is better that
converted to 4g91, in terms of pick up and fuel save.

hahaha... i agree with ashween on the transplant thing... but maybe you might want to do it after you had enough of the lazy engine... play until cannot play then change loh... when i say play... dun go for major upgrades on the engine... just some minor minor mods, cheap cheap mods that able to give a little improvements... then after a while, just change engine lah... ;)

alexklg said:
woi basil.. you too free in office issit?

Yup u can say tat again...no wonder no spam here....ok ok dun disturb keon he is bz wit very project which include monster in the making wahahaha.....

monster in the making?
u referring to who?
u....?
ashween?

yo...........
top class spammer cum devil....
still sleeping.....?
wake up.............

wth....

anywayz, just to let you guys know, i just registered myself with HPC for the event on the 10th of december. Any of you guys want to join or not? Its a full track day session with instructors teaching you how to drive on track and teach you about track ettiquets.

keon rich la...
i really dun hav dat kindda $$$ to spend....
if i got RM300 oso i'll go n buy the volt n vacuum meter la....
haih....

dat top class spammer now on his way to look for me....
so good la him....
bring me out so dat i can smoke....
wahahaha....

ashween....
those mods is for 4G15???
got 1.8 block mer???
hahahaha.....
come on everyone....
mod n mod n mod.....

derek....
u'll never wanna imagine ur car having bodykits wif stock rims man.....
u r gonna die!!!!
dat time when i 1st got my car home after spray...
the rims r ready....but then too late to go buy tyres.....
my fren fast fast come take pics of my car wif bodykits n stock rims....
knn.....
then next day fast fast go buy tyres n pasang the rims....
wahahaha.....

ask ur gf take out 1k....
spray outside mayb enuf d...
then u buy those skirting.....around RM250 should b enuf.....
then change rims......
nice exterior!!!

no la....
if wanna spray 1 shot spray interior n exterior 2gether la.....
if she got rm1k i go change rims n shocks 1st liao lo.....
dun spray 1st.....

my gf wont spend $$$ on the car de la....
she oni drive oni....
last time she still got top up petrol n wash car......
now no more liao....
now driving, washing, topping up petrol, repair, mod all i do liao....
"bao ka liao"......
haizzz.............

skirtings so cheap de meh......
rm250 including front, back n side?
got include spoiler?
kekekeke.....

Derek bro no lar i am not crab lar i am injection car lar......i was saying keon was doing some big project....

dang, my seats still at the shop... my house no place to put sial... knn... duno put where now...