JB New Section........ Part 2.....

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
the 4Gxx inside is 5 bucks.....
can go there custom stickers la...
price ok oso....
n u'll end up making more n more n MORE stickers.....
wahahaha......

just finish poking those bubbles....
mahai...
not easy job lo.....
1 hand hold needle...
1 hand hold card.....

who wan me to poke those bubbles for them???
5 bucks per set....
wahahahaha......

dome n basil....
when u guys gonna stick it???
fast fast stick n fast fast take pics ma....
wahahaha....

actually wan DIY oso no prob de....
got 2-3 persoh help to hold then can d.....
but then if senget no guarantee la.....
the shop do senget can ask them to ganti ma......
heehee....

i alone oso can stick the SSCUS liao....
heehee.....

guess u guys oni will b free on saturday to stick the stickers la.....
then earliest oso saturday night oni take pics......
heehee.....

where dat top class spammer???
pergi tidur edi ar??
say wanna reach 150pages...
belum sampai edi tidur.....
haih....

kean...
u should just simply spam till reach 150 ma....
then the next thing u knoe u kene kick out of zth....
wahahahaha

wow.... getting less n less lively .. lol ...

reach 150 .. got celebrate anot ? haha

wahahaha....
calvin....
really a top class devil ...........

wat i have done is i ask my gf go buy masking tape n paste on it 1st....
the she sure say ulgy after some time de...
then slowly she will wanna spray the whole car....
heeheehee...
after tat i tell her i'm broke.....
not enough $$$$
then she will pay part of it....
then i use the 'part of it' to put bodykits.....
wahahahaha....
new paint n bodykits at 1 go......
wahahahaha....
my horns all coming out liao.....
wahahahaha.....

dome zero said:
病菌不要來 進出醫院防身術

扶手、牆壁、椅子上、門把、電梯面板、甚至空氣中……醫院裡的細菌無所不在,進出
醫院如何保護自己?怎麼做避免帶病菌回家?逛醫院可不比逛百貨公司,沒事還是不
要去,因為醫院裡充斥著無形的危險,從一位專業醫師的生活經驗就可以印證。

北部一家醫學中心的某位急診醫師家裡,有一個獨立的角落,專門擺放從醫院帶回來
的聽診器、衣服、手提袋……,不讓家人觸碰或整理。他每天下班離開醫院前,一定換
下工作服及醫師袍,回到家時,還沒洗手絕不觸摸任何的物品,還沒沖澡絕不坐上沙
發……因為從事臨床工作八年的他很清楚,醫院裡存在著各式各樣的細菌,正虎視眈眈
地威脅著每一個進出醫院的人。其中金黃色葡萄球菌是醫院中普遍可見,而且很難治
療的重要致病菌,可能感染人類的全身各部位,例如皮膚、皮下組織、骨關節、呼吸
道等。而被稱為「超級細菌」的MRSA(具抗藥性金黃色葡萄球菌,Methicillin
Resistant Staphylococcus Aureus)是最常見的院內感染病源菌,大部份的抗生素對
它都無效,少數有效的抗生素,不僅價格昂貴而且都有副作用,造成治療的困難,增
加病患的死亡率。

通常MRSA和其他金黃色葡萄球菌是經由破損的皮膚(例如傷口)進入人體內,導致感
染。但是,英國巴斯大學的科學家發表於近期《環境生物學期刊》(Journal of
Environmental Microbiology)的研究結果發現,MRSA對人類有新的傳染途徑,那就
是在醫院裡的花瓶、水槽、牆壁、扶手、電梯……隨處可見的一種阿米巴變形
蟲(Acanthamoeba polyphaga)。

英國的科學家發現MRSA能感染變形蟲,並在它們的體內繁殖生長。當MRSA和變形蟲結
合後,會增強對人體的致病毒性,並對抗生素更具抗藥性。由於變形蟲會形成囊
體(cyst)隨風飄散,一旦MRSA感染了變形蟲就可以「搭便車」在醫院裡到處傳播而
增加院內感染的可能性。

根據英國的統計資料顯示,2003~2004年間MRSA的感染率比過去多出5%,而且在
1993~2002年間感染MRSA的死亡率增加了15倍。在台灣,金黃色葡萄球菌幾乎是各醫
院院內感染病原菌排行第一名,其中死亡率高的MRSA所佔比例更是逐年增加。根據多
間醫學中心的研究結果,國內感染MRSA佔金黃色葡萄球菌的比例約是60~80%。研究
人員呼籲要重視醫院衛生環境的改善以防止MRSA的傳播,並且加強院內的感控措施,
以避免院內或社區間的大型感染。

好習慣,避免被傳染
一般民眾不得已進出醫院時,要小心別被感染,更不要把病菌帶回家。《康健》請教
臨床醫師提供幾個保護自己的方法,供你參考:
除非必要,儘量不要觸摸、倚靠醫院的牆壁、扶手及任何物品,包括醫生護士的制
服,就算是多年不見的老友,也要跟他保持安全距離。戴口罩,可? H減少飛沫傳染的
機會。 常洗手,尤其是吃東西前一定要洗手。 避免揉眼睛、摳鼻孔的動作,因為黏
膜組織容易受到感染。若是皮膚表面有開放性的傷口,最好在上醫院前先包紮好。因
為少了皮膚的保護,細菌很容易入侵。回家後,立刻換掉在醫院穿過的衣服,並全身
沖澡。

在醫院,如何安全坐電梯?
電梯是密閉空間,容易造成飛沫傳染,最好戴上口罩,並避免大聲的交談。如果沒有
口罩又遇上有人咳嗽時,立刻停止呼吸並用手帕摀住口鼻,可以減少被傳染的機會;
若自己想咳嗽,也要遮住嘴巴,避免病菌隨口沫四溢。
電梯的控制面板是最常被接觸的地方,無論是病患、家屬、醫生、護士、清潔人員……
都可能在上面留下細菌。然而,在醫院按電梯是有技巧的,把握「不要用手指頭直接
觸摸」的原則,因為我們習慣用手指拿取食物、抓癢、撥手機、牽小孩、伸進皮包掏
東西……如果手指沾染了細菌,則容易到處散佈,也可能跟著你回家。試試以下的替代
方法:
1. 使用伸縮的筆頭按電梯,按完後就把筆頭收回去。
2. 若是遇到需要感應的按鈕,可以利用導電的金屬(例如鑰匙)做間接的接觸,或是
用手指的關節觸碰,會比直接使用手指頭觸摸來得安全。

養成進出醫院時的好習慣,不僅保護自己及家人,也發揮公德心不把病菌傳染給別
人。

>>>>

Yup i agree wit derek bro....calvin top class devil wahahahah.....but then derek bro got the infulance of calvin so horn also come out.....is tat means wiraloution is on the making wahahaha.....damn power gila man.......but underbonet need to do smt 1st lar.....i really dun mind my exterion is stock but as long under the bonet is monster, then all is monster liow....dun really care loh even there is curb on my car.....ppl will under estimate me....that is wat i like bout it.....then floor it ppl got shock n start to respect stock exterior liow whahaha........coz monster can be hidden mah wahahahah.....

basil wanna bcome monster oso ah....
then u muz go custom sticker liao....
not "4g15 inside"...
but "monster inside"
wahahahahaha..........

hahaha....
ashween oso kanna the spamming disease liao ah.....

keon 2day MIA liao ah.......?
transformed to anaconda liao issit....?
heeheeheehee......

wanna make it to 200 pages izzit?

why not just custom.....'basil inside'.....then ppl will know this is the devil's devil coming....really get out of the way......drive old junk car also can already liao....

wahahah ashween i dun mean yr car i meant derek bro car....he say wan to add side skirt and wiralution bodykit.....so i was thinking he wan to become monster.........so i was thinking bodykit will will never do it untill i got my car to become monster under the bonnet........

basil...u borrow me ur car for one day la......i will confirm condemn engine for u....no choice but convert engine....

then u will have monster car + monster wife(always marah u kentut) pssssss.......

wahahaha.....
bro basill...
since install bodykit need to respray oso...
might as well do it 1 shot lo......

bro ashwwen......
good idea.......
remember to condemn the gearbox oso...
then basil can change all in 1 shot.....
heeheehee..........

ashween......
if i going to jj....
keon's friend shop....
i sure custom 1 sticker for u.....
"monster driver inside"
wahahahaha................

ashween said:
basil...u borrow me ur car for one day la......i will confirm condemn engine for u....no choice but convert engine....

then u will have monster car + monster wife(always marah u kentut) pssssss.......

hmmm by tat time i would have went in to news straits time....try to see my previous post taking bout 5 men were murdered........u dun wan tat to happen rite......wahahahah

Have u guys notice the whole ZTH change the wall paper and it is very slow in loading......

dome zero said:
derek, if manor dent, i ithink less thn rm300 like kean said. i got 1 familia paint shop at selesa jaya, e boss is ok d la. coz deal wif him few time ='="

can intro u if u wan, aome more quite near frm ur house ma...hehe

keon,
u fren foc firm e sticker tht day ah? if yes thn get e sticker frm u n ask him do 4 me~~

the shop u mentioned izzit corner shop de....?
this sat u free?

Where is Keon MIA too......dunno where is he....whole morning no sound fr him 1

today so quite.....
where is everybody.......?

think the top class spammer haven wake up....
if not sure spamming all the way liao.....
heeheeheehee........

Some joke to share

*Story 1*

Ah Lian ask shopkeeper: Eh Ah chek, u got sell stocking up to knee, boh?

Ah Chek : Lu siao( u mad) ah! stocking wear up to 'yeo'(waist) only,where got up to the 'nee'(breast) one.

*Story 2*

Ah Beng bought a Honda VTI recently and drove to Ah Lian's place to show it to her. So there Ah Beng was bragging the various functions of his new car to his girlfriend.

"This is ah, so fast even the Mata Chia cannot catch ah!"

"Ha! Really ah!!! Steady lah!" said Ah Lian.

"Some more hor, this is Automatic one, vely easy to drive!"

So Ah Lian said, "Let me try! I wan, I wan!"

So Ah Lian took the driver's seat and shifted the gear and floored the & accelerator.

The next moment, the car sped backwards and crashed into the
lamp-post.

"Alamak! What u doing? U Siao Char Bo(mad woman)! U see lah!

Wah Piang eh!" screamed Ah Beng.

"Solee, solee, pai sei lah! No lah, I tot hor, "R" for racing mah!"*

*Story 3*

The Titanic was sinking, and there weren't enough lifeboats.

So the captain had to persuade male passengers to jump into the icy waters to make room for women and children.

To the British he said. "You must act like gentlemen." They jumped.

To the Americans he said, "You can be heroes." They complied.

To the Germans he said, "It's the rule." They obeyed.

To the Japanese he said," It's the consensus." They obliged.

Then came the Singaporean and they just weren't budging until he came up with the appeal: "Free life jackets for those who jumped."

*Story 4*

3 recruits - Chinese, Malay & Indian are at the army supply base to collect underwear. The sergeant was there to aid the supplies.

Sergeant: Hei Ah Beng! How many underwear you need ah?

Ah Beng: (thinks a while) 7 sasen(sergeant)!

Sergeant: (puzzled) How come so many?

Ah! Beng: Mon, Tues, Wed, Thurs, Fri, Sat & Sun. One day one.

Sergeant: (Malay recruit) Eh Mat! How many underwear?

Mat: (without hesitation) 6 sargen!

Sergeant: (curious) How come six?

Mat: Mon, Tues, Wed, Thurs, Sat & Sun. Friday I wear sarong.

Sergeant: (Indian recruit) Dei Tambi. How many underwears dah dei?

Tambi: (very confidently) 12 Sarjen !!!!

Sergeant: (shocked & fell to the ground) Why you need so many for?

Tambi: January, February, March.....One month one.

* Story 5*

Once upon a time, a group of Ah Bengs stepped into a lounge and wanted the DJ to play the song "Ah Cheng Buey Ro Ti" (In Hokkien means Ah Cheng buys bread). The DJ told them that they only have English songs and told them to re-select another song. The Ah Bengs were very angry and kicked up a bigfuss, claiming the DJ was insulting them. The manager had to intervene in order to calm them down. Finally, after long talk with Ah Bengs, the manager found out that Ah Bengs actually asking for the song "Unchained Melody" by the Righteous Brothers.

*Story 6*

One day, two Ah Lians got into a lift from the 20th storey and want to get down to the ground floor. As they looked at the dial, they could see the number 20 down to number 2. It was then followed by a G. As they not English-educated, they were puzzled and had no idea what does the letter G mean. Suddenly one of them exclaimed excitedly and hit G. When they finally reached the ground floor, the other Ah Lian was so impressed and asked the first Ah Lian, "Wah low!!!, how you know one?" The first Ah Lian replysmugly, "Easy lah.. G for Gero mah..."

*Story 7*

Santa Singh (remember him?) just graduated from Law school and decided to apply for a job in the most prestigious "Lee & Lee Law Firm" During the interview, Mr. Lee KY looked at Santa Singh's resume, thinksfor a while and said, "Well, I would need to discuss your application with my wife." And went off to discuss Santa's application with his wife. Lee KY's wifesaid, "C'mon, don't you know that we only hire lawyers with surnames beginning with 'Lee' only? Of course, we can't hire Santa Singh!" So Lee KY told the bad news to Santa Singh about his rejection. Few days later, Santa Singh came back to the same company and request for another interview and Lee KY said, 'Look Santa, I have already told you that we only hire.......' when Santa Singh interrupted him and said, 'I know, I know. I have just changed my name. Lee K Y looked at Santa Singh in surprise and asked, "What is your new name

then?" On this, Santa Singh replied, 'Surname Lee, Last name, Manga!' (Manga-Lee)