JB New Section........ Part 2.....

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
alexklg said:
sorry funkydog... duno which post contains the newest namelist. i just anyhow shoot...

yeah .... no problem dude... :regular_smile:

wow ... juz now i go geylang drive around round ar.... with my gf beside me
o man .... drive halfway see liao cannot tahan .....
sian ar....

now abit feel like going again ...haha

haha ... k k ....... tml den chat..
drive sg with gf go walk walk eat eat buffet ma..... sg have many buffet all very nice food and cheap also ... not like msia.... all about same price as sg.... but the food not power 1.....

at the same time ..... high beam a few sg car and make a few illegal U-turn also .... hahaha

wahahhaha... like that also can... hehe... buffet... dun think i like singapore's stuff.. i always prefer malaysia's food. Duno why... hehehe...

funkydog.. do join us for TT next week lah.. probably on friday night or sat lah... just check the threads loh... ;)

keon spotted!!!
so early bawak gf go shopping d huh??

i still damn sleepy...
last night 4+ oni sleep....
morning hav to wake up drive my father for his mahjong session.....
gonna go tidur balik....

guys...
look at the list la....
damn lots of ppl....
but TT/active de oni few...
mayb we should update again la....
redo another list....
then those who normally post/TT/follow our post will update their name again....
its just a suggestion la....
heehee....

ashween...
i told my fren abt the spa at crystal crown....
he like damn interested...
last night nearly went....
but then end up go his house watch movie.....
heehee....

wahahaha... calvin.. you were on your way back home kah? chiong so fast.. hahhaha.. ;)

wow this tread so so so active lolz bty when u all gonna to be TT gonna message me when next TT hope can join u all ..... got massage in JB meh i thought all for special service only?
ermmm i`m looking for a toyota car can anyone suggest? budjet under 10k
and i planning selling my car auto saga 1.5 A 1992
anyway my number is 0197171181

jvoltz said:
wow this tread so so so active lolz bty when u all gonna to be TT gonna message me when next TT hope can join u all ..... got massage in JB meh i thought all for special service only?
ermmm i`m looking for a toyota car can anyone suggest? budjet under 10k
and i planning selling my car auto saga 1.5 A 1992
anyway my number is 0197171181

looking 4 toyota car...?
not very sure of the resale car price now.....
but personnel opinion.......
i feel tat Toyota AE101 is quite a good car....
durable engine n powerful.....
maybe u wanna try checking out the price......

yo bro
thanks for the info ae 101 is that toyota SE or SEG? but my budget below 10 k leh got any modded car ? so no need to spend on mod the car in future just maintain only

latest namelist......

1) adzamgsr from perling 012-7734655
2) calvin9683 from tmn pelangi indah 012-7579249
3) beyond_4896 from tmn putri wangsa 016-7671920
4) dome zero from tmn skudai baru 012-7210788
5) Normality78 from Molek 012-7952223
6) vincent 0167235582
7) vac79 desa jaya 012-7015868
8) anas_2220
9) seabiscuit Belakang Bomba Larkin 016-7277123
10) Alex962 from bukit mewah 012-7342188
11) alexklg from Taman Pelangi 012-7129066
12) cikyat from johor jaya 016-7667358
13) guymafia from perling
14) JGE_4G15 from skudai 016-7222712
15) faliayu from perling 017-7813002
16) jjb5583 from molek 016-7088378
17) E3newbie
18) ckl7480 from skudai 012-7129777
19) funkydog
20) jvoltz 019-7171181
21) MiOku
22) Basil Basil from Tmn Perling 012-7043123

quite a long list huh....
maybe we shd heed calvin advixe....
only create a namelist of active members......

i think is SE.....
this is quite a old ar liao...
but u still an see a lot of them still on the road....
in sg n even malaysia......
a friend of mine previously own this car....
i've drive b4....
not bad......
interior oso spacious....
some more got a lot of modding potiential....

keon....
sure cheong la...
damn sleepy...
4am sleep 9am wake up send my father...
fast fast cheong home to sleep....
sleep till 5.30 wake up bath then fetch my father again....
wasted my sunday....
but then no gf oso....sunday=boring day....

toyota car under 10k ar???
ur oni option should be the ke70 kindda car la...
can drift ler....

for durable toyota...
i'd suggest the SEG.....
dunno the model exacly la....
but then the price would b 20K like dat la....
dunno more or less....i oso not sure....

my uncle last time got 1....
convert 1.6 silvertop 4 throttle....
dat car is powerful even its a auto....
sell 17k oni....
should've gte dat car....
then change manual....
haih...
wat a waste.....

is not tat u dun have gf....
is only tat she is not around ma....
maybe can consider part time de....
wahahahaha...........
btw calvin....
wats the actullay diff btween SE n SEG?

10k for a modded car ar???
hmm....
mayb can try look for kancil la....

SE or SEG or LE....
confusing la....
but then i can tell u toyota car price kindda high lo...
mayb should consider raise ur budget....
or mod ur current saga.....

.......haiz but i have to traded my saga first hmm if can buy a car already convet the engine just maintain and upgrade should be the better choice ....

if u have 10k budget....
my suggestion is keep your existing car...
then go upgarde....
like change engine, wheels,suspensions, interior n if got extra cash then ICE........

juz my 2cents....

if consider my budget what do u think for thy budget? 20k? but if 20 k need to take loan ? what can do with saga? moded to gsr ? how much for the half cut it self i think need to prepare 10k
if that so i just sell of my saga for lets said 5k then got 10 k budget if can plus loan .... hmmm what do u htink?