JB New Section........ Part 2.....

wow...... in that case...... can tell me wheres the johor jaya 1 ? ..... lol... johor jaya v.big leh .. got 3 parts...... bakawali , the bowling area... and 1 more i dun remember the name......

u knwo ?

lol ... if theres a TT to NY spa ........i'll be the 1st to go ....... haha

serious?
TT at NY spa?
think this thread is not JB new Section liao..
become JB hasapians Section liao.....
hahahahaha.........

wahahaha....
u guys r really damn damn hamsap la!!!
can u guys imagine wat if ur gf saw all ur postings!!!!
hailat!!!!

scorpion is at rosmerah....
near speedworks la....
the area in front of speedworks...

since WRX STi knows where AL...
y not give a clearer description on the location???

then funky can decide where to go ma.....
heehee

aiyah calvin....
dun worry abt our gf seeing our posting....
coz they dun have our password rite.....
kekekekeke.....

sekali u guys gfssssss decided to get a account in zth n see wat u guys discuss....
wahahahahaa....
all die!!!!
then next time TT see all face damn sad...
heehee....

wahhahaha..... TT and NY... you guys are mad sial...

bodykit at N1 racing at permas also not bad according to Ashween. He did his lips there. :P\

i think should have TT at Crystal Crown Hotel.....the spa and 'other facilities' not bad....

overall quite satisfied with the 'service'.....

but the selesa hotel 'spa' not really that good....but cheap...

back to reality.....

N1 at permas jaya provide's good service....and their staff really nice ppl.....

unlike some other place....see an indian with iswara...all tak layan....
wait....psssswara coming soon....

wow..... ashween veteran sia..... lol....... i didnt know that crystal crown and selesa hotel also got "SPA" .......... hahahahahahahaha

waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa............... pssssswara? oi.. ash, tell me about it leh....

about what???

iswara when change gear got bunyi psssss....

psssswara lor.....

anyway...crystal crown better la....coz their 'spa' can look through the windows and see the 'quality'

total hamsapness!!!

N1 huh....
their staff is kindda friendly in getting business la....
dats wat i think la....
coz i went n did my CAI there ma...
then my fren oso follow...
we just went in to see the bodykits...
then they r like pushin/forcing us to buy...

dats wat i encountered there la...
i not sayin AL or scorpion is better as i never went there b4....
i'll try to ask my fren where he did the custom bumper for his FTO.....
cheers.....

Made in Japan

A Japanese man was in a hurry to go to the KLIA airport, so he took a Proton taxi. The taxi driver took his sweet time driving within the speed limit but the Jap was getting impatient.

The following is their conversation on the way to the airport .

A Toyota Camry overtook t he taxi.....zoom....

Jap: Look ...look ...Toyota!! ...very fast!!!.... made in Japan!
Proton...no good.... made in Malaysia.

Driver: yah....

After a few minutes a Nissan overtook the taxi....zoom.

Jap: look.... look.... Nissan!!!..... very good!! very fast! made in Japan! Proton.... no good.... made in Malaysia

Driver: yah....yah...

After a few minutes a Honda overtook the taxi...zooom. !

Jap: look.... look... Honda!!.... very GOOD!!....very fast!!....made
in Japan! Proton...no good...made in Malaysia

Driver: yah...yah...yah....!

Arriving at the airport,the Jap is about to pay the taxi driver.

Jap: How much?

Driver: RM150/-

Jap: Oh... very expensive..... you overcharge ! !

Driver: Noooo .... look .... look .... Sony meter!!....very good!!....
very fast!.... Made in Japan!

hehehe... read this joke somewhere in ZTH i think... hehehe...

so, futsal no more kaki issit?

Keon u early morning wake up liow har???? or u very early reach company liow.....

wah....
keon can post at 6am+...
u abt to leave home or reached office liao........

BTW NY spa Chick damn hot wor......if u go make sure u ask for a tall 1.....damn so siok hahahahah

waaahhh....
didint know basil oso so experienced at NY spa de...
next time meet ur gf i tell her.....
hahahahaha.............

hahaa... tall one arh... issit? i not tall leh... i very short de wor...