alexklg said:Ashween, so how? can let me know whether you staying in KL or coming back JB with me? need to plan myself over here.
calvin9683 said:hahaha...
ashween din bring ur lady mer???
but then no need hope got lots of chicks la....
even if got i'm sure 90% of them r wif their ''anjing''....
wahahahaha.....
i oso wanna get free ride ler....
ask her ride me instead....
wahahaha..
bringin in some ''hamsap'' factors!!!
Basil Basil said:Those 14 still not yet QC mah so how to know hot or not rite?? So try to get more to QC 1st mak later can choose properlly mah....heheheh
alexklg said:BASIL.. later call you for yamcha... hehee... around 5pm i guess.. .catch you later...
calvin9683 said:adult website???
got bored of those long long time ago la....
if really wanna see just watch those porn lo....
got plenty of porn in my hard disk...
see oso boring....
wahahahaha
ashween said:my fren model at TXN...so don't have to worry about free 'rides'....but not for basil since already got 14pending QC+1wife....can handle ah bro?? later sperm come out from ur nose also....whahahaha
calvin9683 said:adult website???
got bored of those long long time ago la....
if really wanna see just watch those porn lo....
got plenty of porn in my hard disk...
see oso boring....
wahahahaha
the best is u hire two lesbian and watch them in action....it'll drive u crazy...feel like wanna explode...
... the service that they...