JB New Section........ Part 2.....

funkydog said:
hahahaha....... bro.... serious anot ? ......i heard ppl saying that thers a nissan vanette that always go to PG and race....... heard it had defeated evo 8 and skyline before........ not sure if its true ....... lol

i dunno...
never seen it b4 myself...
but if u say nissan vanette defeated a evo 8...
personally i wont believe..
unless hte nissan vanette has a turbo engine n some serious mods..
if not, it wont b possible......

juz my 2cents.....

that is RMD drag machine. it was fitted with Vr4 engine. it pau some of the vr4 and evos la but not evo8 and skyline la. that time whr got evo8 yet. that is long long time ago lor...

haha..... i heard from a friend only ...... he claim to withness it....... lol.... not sure also la.........
when he tell me ..... i also dun believe...... even now.. i still think he tok cock .......

normality78 said:
that is RMD drag machine. it was fitted with Vr4 engine. it pau some of the vr4 and evos la but not evo8 and skyline la. that time whr got evo8 yet. that is long long time ago lor...

like that........... confirm my friend is toking cock liao ......... haha

lolz... nissan vanette? its a van? how can a van drag???

alexklg said:

any car/ anything also can drag mah.....bring a stock standard kancil in also can drag mah.... garbage can drag.....kids can drag..... penis also can drag....

i can go on and on but i hungry already....:mouth_closed:

alexklg said:

hahaha.. talking talking.. but i hav see lorry making drift in youtube.. but kepala lori je la.. kehkeh

wahahaha....
yeah....i oso saw the RMD drag van....
VR4 beb...dun play play.....
damn fast!!!
dats few years back d la....
so dun look down on it....

mayb funky can start the project oso.....
when u get ur civic then can put the vannette into garrage d....
wahahahaha...
monster monster!!!
go for RB26DETT....sure makan the VR4 one!!!
heehee

i oso hungry d...
wanna go makan dinner liaoz.....

alexklg said:

HEY ..... my nissan vanette 0-100km/h , 21 seconds.....
if thats what u call drag ........

hahaha hohoho ..... :X-:

alexklg said:
wah, you got time somemore arh... power...

yeah....... car enthus drive what car also time 1 ..... hahahahahaha
:embaressed_smile:

wahahhahaha... i didn't time my perdana or sentra leh.. kakaka...

hm....
i haven really time after conversion ler.....
must fast fast go time liao.....
mayb later take my car out n time....
wahahahahaha

i don't own a car b4 neo. Neo my first car. Before i drive my parent's car.

hehehe.. yaloh.. dun need to pay or anything!! hehehhee...

alexklg said:
hehehe.. yaloh.. dun need to pay or anything!! hehehhee...

even though no need to pay for anything still got time limit or anything happen to the car sure kena f**ked...

especially me when i broke my aunts kancil gearbox....that time no licence so grounded one month...

anfter one month...broke my dad's wira gearbox....my dad give up already on grounding me...

hehehe
:cyclops: