this sat maybe cannot....
thinking of going to TXN...
if i go....
wanna join me.......?

kean.....
your mod all top sercet de ah...
muz tt then can tell us some ting...
heeheehee
or dun wanna let to many ppl noe your sercet......
hahahahaha......

calvin....
u n kean confirm going?
if you going let me noe.....
if going me oni can make it on sat afternoon.....
sat morning got meeting to attend....
haizzzzz....
sianzzz.......

bodoh calvin coming down this friday meh?! hahaha die wei u!! TXN porky farty car demo car sumore.. sure see u if u come!! hahaha

*saw my new turbo in SJ thread? kekeke.. wanna test?

babi ah fat....
i bring my JB gang down wif me...
not sked of u...
wakakakaka....
"wat is turbo wei" (ahfat, 2006)
EAT UR OWN WORDS DUDE!!!!
heehee....

guys....
if we go up oso goin on friday afternoon la....
will b goin to nilai 1st....
but then still thinkin ler...
me n kean oso pok kai d....
dunno where to find $$$ to go....heehee....

somemore this saturday i heard pg wira free wei....
hands n legs ichy d....
after seeing last saturday's action!!!

kean's mod not top secret la....
kindda basic also....
heehee.....
mayb the driver has been heavily modded!!!

i'll be waiting in zth booth with my new monster.. kekeke.. see the pic.. my turbo also bigger then ur head.. hahaha!!!
come come~~ bring ur whole jb geng come.. the more the happy i'll be.. hahaha!!!

wah....
this edi considered threthening d!!!
MUST report to tom edi la....
ask him kick u out of zth!!!

tom oso JBrian...
sure help JB ppl de....
wahahahaha....

ahfat....
better be good boy if u wanna continue spamming in zth!!!

omg!!!
i'm oso threthening d!!!
wahahahahaha

hahaha.. we'll see//... hahaha... meet Tom in D1 last sat.. nice n friendly guy.. wont think he will side u le.. hahahaha!!!

dun wanna go liao la....
xtreme night oni wat...
can wait next week see pics....
can ask keon take LOTS of pics....
wakakakaka

better come or not i ask Tom Ban u only know.. no support out local car show! hahahaha!!!!!

i m not sure wat time me and calvin leaving...most probably friday noon or late evening or even maybe saturday.. will try to confirm with u guys tomorrow...anyway really po kai...

btw my mod not top secret or anything juz tat cant say much here...lol... my engine seriously stock the most visible changes u can see is onli the exhuast extractor and a lausy microcompressor which i didn even open it onli put there for looks and lazy to take it out.... not even a strut bar...

jge_4g15.... i think u change ur extractor first.. better than cai and exhaust...i remember the first time i change the extractor i can fell the accel pedal lighter.. no need expensive one... normal one enough.. but u want nice then u go get the zenden one.. the looks not bad...the normal one if not mistaken rm180 can get..

kean...
dun wanna go liao la....
got a whole bunch of subang gangster waitin for me ler!!!
wahahahaha....
where to get $$$ wor.....
pok kai like fuck like dat!!!

ahfat....
u sponsor petrol n tol la...
then i go...
let u whack la...nvm la...
but dun whack face n privte parts k???
although my face not hamsem la...but still need to protect....heehe
oh....n cannot whack car!!!
if i drive there la.....

wah calvin.. u think i that bad person meh.. hehehe.. i so good wan u know.. hahaha.. anyway not forcing u come TXN le.. if u have the time drop by since its pocroc first time in events like this if im not mistaken.. give him support.. hehehe

time i hav...
plenty of it man!!!
but then $$$ dun hav...
wahahaha....

i oso wanna see how his ride turn out ma....
sigh....
got time no $$$
got $$$ no time
sad!!!

ask ur parents first lo.. then pay them later.. hehehe
his ride now whole new looks edi.. super nice ride.. zth main attraction now.. =p

haha.. calvin better dun go loh... later see accesories then buy.. lagi pokai...how now wanna go or not...

JGE_4G15 said:
basil....
this sat maybe cannot....
thinking of going to TXN...
if i go....
wanna join me.......?

Ok ok nvm, dun rush to buy things must have "Game Plan" Quote by ashween hahahah.......oh for the TXN i cant go friend wedding lar.....somemore bcom ppl brother sure die liow coz will get buli by girls......sure die...... haiz......if they too much i will rape them myself hahahahah joking joking.......

MiOKu said:
jge_4g15.... i think u change ur extractor first.. better than cai and exhaust...i remember the first time i change the extractor i can fell the accel pedal lighter.. no need expensive one... normal one enough.. but u want nice then u go get the zenden one.. the looks not bad...the normal one if not mistaken rm180 can get..

calvin...
this sat pg free for wiira...?
*tempted liao*
but scared my engine drop out....
engine mounting kong le haven change yet....
if u wanna go TXN then the 3 of us (u, kean & me)
share 1 car la....
then we share petrol & toll lo....
like wat u say, take the fastest car la...
the 1 tat can go 190+kpm de..........
heeheehee..............

kean...
i already got cai le....
but not as big as calvin n urs de...
mine cai oni 2.5"...
using the black aircon hose for cars de....
thinking of changing to calvin's tpye
coz my piping tear a hole since my last accident....
rm 180 can get extractor le?
can increase power / hp?
then the zenden 1 how much?
where u change de.....

Basil Basil said:
Ok ok nvm, dun rush to buy things must have "Game Plan" Quote by ashween hahahah.......oh for the TXN i cant go friend wedding lar.....somemore bcom ppl brother sure die liow coz will get buli by girls......sure die...... haiz......if they too much i will rape them myself hahahahah joking joking.......

hahahaha bro basil....
if those girls too much go rape them la...
if too many of them call me....
i help u .....
wahahahahaha..........