JB New Section........ Part 2.....

derek....
if we go we might be stayin for 2 nights in nilai wor.....

kindda think of it...
go TXN sure will buy stuff de....
haih.....
see nice stuff but no $$$ buy...
lagi sad!!!
missin the chance to go...
oso sad!!!
next time working dunno still got tis kindda chance to go o not....
sad sad sad....

Code:
derek....
if we go we might be stayin for 2 nights in nilai wor.....

then like tat cant go liao la.....
sat hav to go back office half day....
mon still have to work....
haizzzz..........
btw where is nilai.....:embaressed_smile:

JGE_4G15 said:
hahahaha bro basil....
if those girls too much go rape them la...
if too many of them call me....
i help u .....
wahahahahaha..........

Very good idea i will call all JB ZTHians to come then all no need to go TXN liow.....i heard there will be 14 girls......i really scare liow...... :confused_smile:

Psst: Dont go n tell yr gf bout this will die 1 ar hahahahah :X-:

nilai is in negeri sembilan....
around 45mins to KL la....
but then kean oni need 30mins or less!!!
ops....wahahahaha....

n i oso not v sure bout saturday pg free for wira o not...
just heard my fren say last week...
anyone can check???

basil....
14 gals ar....
hmm....
got QC o not???
my car can fetch 3...
wan extra brothers??

btw they all how old one???
i oni 21 ler....
the max i can go is 25 la....
wahahahahaha

calvin9683 said:
basil....
14 gals ar....
hmm....
got QC o not???
my car can fetch 3...
wan extra brothers??

btw they all how old one???
i oni 21 ler....
the max i can go is 25 la....
wahahahahaha

I havent got the change to QC lar...if QC liow not pass will not call u lar....if pass then i makan all liow ahhahaha.....no lar jkjk......i think age range from 25 to 28 at the most.....this is best for a 21 year old hahahah......at that range of age all should be have alot of experince than u lor hahahaha :X-: .......so u going to TXN or not?????

4g15.... if stay one night u ok or not.... if u want i also can go up then come back.. cos i also lazy to saty there.. but if u want u also can stay with us..lol... so wat time u plan to leave and wat time and day come back...

calvin how... u wanna go or not... go up on friday noon come back late night loh ok or not...stay there means use more money leh...lol...ask ivan go also...

if not confirm wheather this sat pg wira free or not.. then we go in play then can forget bout extreme night...lol....

MiOKu said:
4g15.... if stay one night u ok or not.... if u want i also can go up then come back.. cos i also lazy to saty there.. but if u want u also can stay with us..lol... so wat time u plan to leave and wat time and day come back...

when u guys leaving?
i can oni make it on sat afternoon....
coz by the time i come in from sg after mtg
will b abt 2-3pm+ liao.....
stay there on sat nite no prob....
but sun afternoon have to reach jb la....
if you guys dun wanna stay overnight oso can...
we can take turns to drive ma...
heehee...
then got chance to drive monster 4g15 auto de liao...
hahahahaha.......

JGE_4G15 said:
then got chance to drive monster 4g15 auto de liao...
hahahahaha.......

Alamak got chance to drive monster.... i xin yang yang liow but still cant go sianz......

lol...see how loh.. i m not sure also.. see calvin how first...

Basil Basil said:
Alamak got chance to drive monster.... i xin yang yang liow but still cant go sianz......

u no need to xin yang yang la....
got 14 gals surrounding u....
more shiok then driving monster......
hahahaha....

calvin....
how....?
wanna go...?
miss this chance dunno have to wait till when le.....
somemore next time u start work liao
dunno can go or not....
*brain washing him*
heeheehee........

hahahaha....
my heart wanna go...
my pocket says no....

sigh....
so sad la....
basil oso dun wanna gimme chance for those 14 gals....
14 gals wei....
u makan all then u hav to wit wheelchair for 1 month wei.....
wahahahaha....
i offer help u dun wan....so greedy la u....

haha... so many posts when i left for at the most 3 hours... knn...

okok, erm, lets see... first things first, TXN got ZTH booth issit? That is good news, but what i want to know is got sell ZTH stickers there or not? Coz i want to buy~!!!

Second thing, calvin, kean, derek. If you guys going, can do convoy loh. From JB to KL and back on the same day. What me and Ashween plan is, 2-3pm leave for KL, reach there around 6-7pm, meet my Neo members and go TXN together. Then after TXN, TT a while there then rush back to JB after midnight (duno what time, depends on you guys).

We came up with this plan is coz we are all drivers, and i think we can take turns to drive. For me, maybe i drive up and ashween drive down or i drive all the way (which i prefer i can keep myself awake). For you guys, if you guys go together, 3 drivers, anytime also can change driver. Somemore if 2 cars convoy to go up also better. If anything also can help each other. ;)

oh...
keon n ashween goin together huh....
travelling in 1 day mer...
tiring ler....

somemore u guys sure speed like mad....
dangerous wei....

most probably got zth booth la....
as zth is helping them promoting the event ma...
so when got booth sure got stickers n t-shirts for sale de....
u all can buy for other JB members ma....
like dat we all oso got zth stickers d....
wahahahaha...
next time go out sure damn ''sat'' one....

keon...
u going on friday le...
me cannot make it coz have to work....
can oni make it on sat....
if you see zth stickers, help me to buy 1 set can....?
n if got t shirt, can help me to buy oso.......
think u can agar my size rite......

i tried traveling thru n fro KL from JB in a day...
damn tiring coz all the while i'm driving....
(my gf dun wanna drive....(haizzz)
tat time is to go n see the KLIMS.....
drive there in the morning then drive back in the nite.....
somemore raining very heavly when on my way back....
oni an see blur blur tail light of the vehicle in front of me
imagine...
driving on the lane at abt 60kmph....
can tell how jia lat it is.....

yeah ... thx calvin....... wow...... juz book my civic... when get den join u guys TT, now drive lousy slow nissan vanette for working use 1 leh .... damn slow and dirty......

shy .....

funkydog said:
yeah ... thx calvin....... wow...... juz book my civic... when get den join u guys TT, now drive lousy slow nissan vanette for working use 1 leh .... damn slow and dirty......

shy .....

after my trip to pg last 2 weekends....
i learnt a lession....
never look down on any cars/ride....
u will never know....
it might b a monster inside.....

nissiaN venette....
dun be surprise tat i every encounter on my trip to KL....
me running at abt 140kmph...
still can tiong me...
n somemore flash high beam at me....
asking me f**k off..........

hahahaha....... bro.... serious anot ? ......i heard ppl saying that thers a nissan vanette that always go to PG and race....... heard it had defeated evo 8 and skyline before........ not sure if its true ....... lol