JB New Section........ Part 2.....

wahahaah. did i heard someone wanna look for s-flow muffler? mine 5Zigen one for sale... wahahaha. currently on RSR now. since own member, i give good good price. whahahahaha

5zigen ge wo.....
how long u have been using?
saw the pics tat u posted le....
seems like quite old.....
the sound loud ma?
btw, wats the yellow tinggie at the side of the muffler?
wats the price tat u r offering me?

ya ya bro normality....
intro ur mech to us la...
then maybe we can do together....
can get bettr price perhaps....
heeheehee.....

ok...
my fren's name is KEAN...
u all got it wrong....

his car considered fastest 4g15auto....
i dunno y he like to ''tonjol'' me la....
mayb he feels dat the convoy is too slow....
tryin to provoke me n ask me go faster...
wahahaha...
but then i get to tahan the temptation....
anyway i not scared he ''tonjol'' la...
coz i know if anythin happen his brakes r better than mine....
heehee....

derek...
i using 4g91 ler....not 4g61....
4g61t is ashween's future project...wahahahaha

alexklg said:
haha.. tykiasu bro, i everyday travel in and out also ok what.. no jam, last time jam like kuku bird lah.. now ok already.... but sometimes going back JB is a whore to go through...

okok, will pester norm bro to call you. hehehe...

Ya now a day no jam all straight flow like ashween exhaust system hahah ..... :_:

Oops...
pai say pai say bro calvin......
got it mixed up already......
u have any idea wat brakes system he upgraded to?

ashween future project is 4g61...?
like tat jia lat la...
he is already a monster in his 1.3 iswara liao....
somemore wanna upgrade to 4g61.......
by then he will become jb mega monster liao....
heeheeheehee..........

oh.. KEAN arh.. okok... he drive damn fast lah.. can catch up to me somemore... power... but there is this one chevy, damn fast also... tiong me like hell when i going at 150km/h...

time to leave for Chrt already. Ciao guys...

JGE_4G15 said:
5zigen ge wo.....
how long u have been using?
saw the pics tat u posted le....
seems like quite old.....
the sound loud ma?
btw, wats the yellow tinggie at the side of the muffler?
wats the price tat u r offering me?

ya ya bro normality....
intro ur mech to us la...
then maybe we can do together....
can get bettr price perhaps....
heeheehee.....

Wahahaha. it looks old bcoz i spray the body to black. look undercover mar. whahahaha. somehow i dun really like muffler body shinny shinny one. the yellow thing is actaulyl a reinforce steel that weld to another part of chasis. every muffler got do that one else your muffler will goyang left and right. as for loud, its like hotbits sound. that's all i can say. im letting go at rm100. whahahahaah. put at home dunno for how long liao lor so no point keeping la..

see whn you all free lor. i recko my mech to u all.

keon....
u r referring to chevy aveo5 izzit.....?
i come across a chevy aveo5 at pg highway.....
tat fellow tiong me when i'm running at 120kph...
when he overtake me i tried to chase back.....
can oni see his rear lamp oni.....:embaressed_smile:

bro normality......
another thing i 4got to ask you is...
my stock muffler is 1.5", the hot bit 1 is 2.0"
will my car loose power?
coz i did come across in the forum tat a better size to upgrade to is 1.75"if my can upgrade to 2.0" n no problem then i will buy from you....
rm100 oni....
where else can get....:regular_smile:

Oops......
1 last question....
normality bro....
the hot bits exhaust can fit directly to 4g15 w/o any alteration?

4g61t in my iswara......keep P&C la....later nobody wanna chiong me...sien la...

anyway...whats the difference in exhaust brands???

performance vs value-for-money??

put so expensive muffler for standard engine??? makan minyak? kuda ada naik ke??

GAME PLAN!!!!!

derek...
my fren using GSR brakes la.....
dunno GSR/1.8 la...its the same oso....
rear disk should b the same oso.....

wira ori piping 1.5 oni mer???
i tot 1.75???
btw...the one normality selling is 2" inlet ma....
ur piping smaller oni....can sambung 1...
i oso using my muffler when i using stock 1.3....
can feel the difference la....

i oso thinkin of changing my muffler d...
dun quite like the sound...
goin for louder sound ones...
heehee.....

keon...
the chevvy my fren oso got tell me...
he oso say dat car damn powerful....
beware of chevviesss guys.....
all monster in stock form!!!
heehee

calvin....
ur fried using 1.8 GSR brakes?
any idea he bought for how much (front n back)?

4g15 stock is 1.75 de ma?
i tot i come across in the forum tat 4g15 stock muffler is 1.5 de.....
thinking since the muffler is 2" de....
if buy then change my whole exhuast piping to 2.0".....
wondering will affect my power n fc.....?
dunno will cost how much.... ?
any guys have any idea?

chevy aveo5 really power la.....
any1 knowa wats the hp..........?

my fren din get the whole set ler...
he get the rear wif anti-roll-bar for 700-800 if i not wrong...
the front should be around 350-450 la...
the front he got from his fren la....the disc has been changed to slotted n drilled....
not go machine shop do de....

i not sure bout the standard piping size...
but for standard 4g15 i heard its best to use 1.75" la....
i've changed my piping to 2"....
feels kindda sluggish in low rpm...
mayb its the engine characteristic....dunno la....

he got from chop shop de ma?
think have to go to chop shop for a trip le
bro basil....
u wanna join me?

wah.......
like tat ah....
then if i change to 2" de i'll loose my power......
sluggish at low rpm?
tot ur engine is 4g91......
then for stock 4g15 even worse le lor........

Basil Basil said:
Ok when reach try to call WRX also but i guess he is in night shift coz always see his reply in our post always at 1am - 2am like tat 1 leh......

haha bro,me nite shift lah...

wah...
derek upgrading brakes???
whole set is expensive ler....
mayb i'll just change front to bigger one....
heehee.....

chop shop shopping can be tiring sometimes......
it'll be boring when u see those lansi boss....
wahahahaha

i remember reading somewhere dat gor 4g13/15 1.75" is the best d.....
i dunno la....
mayb u guys should consult other sifusssssss..........
my piping considered suitable la....
coz inner diameter is around 1.8" ma...
aiya...
dun care la...
edi change....just use lo.....
looking for extractor now....
wakakaka

Derek, i dun think its Aveo. The one we saw was at least a 2 liter chevy... most probably turbocharged as well... if not, 2.5 or 3 liter b6 engine...

WRX STI, aiya, night shift arh.. when returning to normal shift?

okie guys,

Firstly, Anyone knows where got sell Trestor Performance Brake Pads?

Secondly, anyone knows any good mechanics that is familiar with changing crank pulleys? I don't wish to go back Speedworks. I feel that they are not honest enough with me.

Ooops....
then i think i make a mistake le....
i visited KLIMS this year...
think i can recall now le....
itls Optra5, not aveo5....
the aeroback version of chevry optra...
I've driven Optra sedan....
damn powerful......
original optra is 1.6 de...
but more powerful then other 1.6.....
better then toyota corolla, nissan sunny, subaru impresa sedan....
why do i say tat...
coz those cars tat i mentioned i have driven b4....
tats y i noe.......

normality,

can intro e wok shop u done pnp? n wana ask e price of gasket replace. hope can do by dec.

keon....
u can try crt ma...
since its the tailou's workshop...
u'll be the 1st one to try....
then giv us feedbacks lo....
heehee....

i feel dat ah dee's workshop is good oso la.....
but then dunno he familiar wif campro ma....
if those turbo engine he sure no prob la....
heehee....
just a suggestion la.....