JB New Section........ Part 2.....

wah....not cheap to play turbo huh.....
think have to plan slowly le....
but 0.5 bar can increase performace by how much?
like how many % for pick up/ top speed?
if its "value for $$" then i dun mind too....

bro basil...
think we better start some mods which r more budget de....
like exhaust, spark plugs cables n etc.....
not forgetting...
when u have power u will need control oso....
like sports rim, suspensions strut bars, sports steering wheel & etc....

thinking of upgrading my exhaust 1st....
but dun wan to get those loud loud de...
like BRRaannng.........
wanna get those oni high rev then got sound de....
any bros got anything to reconmend?

mine by hotbits... loud or not? i dun think so right? but power increase is there. ;)

BOT, i think i can expect another 20 horses at wheels for my neo which brings me to 120 horses... maybe more... but not sure how much can a BOT kit give. need normality sifu (upgrade from bro to sifu already) to advice.

alexklg said:
his name is Derek lah... hehehe....

You guys arh.. .chiong so fast, i couldn't catch up. Only manage to catch up after ashween finish buying lemang....

anywayz, Ashween!! i bought tix for you already. RM15... if buy on the spot is RM20. ;)

i already have the tix...i told u i got it free...:_:

oh pls... me no sifu. dun put me on the table hor.

anyway in general 0.1 - 10hp if your setup was a proper one

just one trip to desaru and everyone planning BOLT ON TURBO....rilek la...just b'coz calvin friend ride damn power...don la take drastic actions...

kesian me.. lonely carb....

don't make me geram...i might just sell off my car...and do something crazy...

sigh...my car no value :{

no lah bro, others only upgrading slightly... and i've been reading a lot on BOTs b4 i even got my car... so, i'm going in that direction at least.

bro gerald from CRT advice me something......MUST HAVE GAME PLAN...dont go in circles.....remember that...

this stuff dont come cheap...better plan properly...

keon...u spend 3k for BOT...after few months sure tak puas....

correct me la...

remember :: HAVE A GAME PLAN...

yeah.... i have a game plan... this plan ain't coming that soon... earliest next year bro.. for now, NA first.. hahaa..

upgrade

wah...everybody goin to play turbo har,good..me got a R33 turbine with housing & some eletronic stuff out of my impreza last time.goin cheap cheap leh cos keep in my store veri long time liao..

walao....
all becoming monsters d!!!

basil....
for me...my fren's upgrade is quite basic la.....
n me n other fren oso ask him dun spend so much time n $$$ on 4g15...
at least a manual will hav better potential....(sorry basil n derek..heehee)
but he persevere....so...dats wat he got himself wif.....
heehee....

abt his mods....port n polish, bigger injector, extractor, rear muffler, CAI...
dat should be all of his performance upgrade la....
his exhaust sound is nice...deep bassy sound....
but then cost around RM350 ler....got the muffler oni....

the other non-performance upgrade oso cost a lot.....
he's just a rich guy + mad driver....
wahahahahaha.......

u all keep on talking bout BOT...
i oso wanna play turbo liao la....
wahahahaha....but then no $$$....
haih...just make do wif my stock ride la...heehee....

depends on how much u wanna port. some only do port. some only do polish. some do both. price frm rm500 onwards

keon...
i've sent the pics to u d....
u tml post la....
heehee....

dome gonna turn his little s to a little monster s....
wahahahaha....

okie, will post all of the pics up tmr when i reach office. ;)

CALVIN!!! Your photos toooooo blardy big lah.. next time take at 1074x768 size!~~~!!

normality78 said:
depends on how much u wanna port. some only do port. some only do polish. some do both. price frm rm500 onwards

good price bro,500 for pnp.my bro did his pnp ard 1000 le but for his mivec la,
and did both intake & ext cam adjustment.veri impressive.btw BOT is not a good thing to do alot of retriction,end up u pay even more to drop in a whole h/c..just my 2 sen....

ashween said:
just one trip to desaru and everyone planning BOLT ON TURBO....rilek la...just b'coz calvin friend ride damn power...don la take drastic actions...

kesian me.. lonely carb....

don't make me geram...i might just sell off my car...and do something crazy...

sabar ashween sabar......maybe we all think wan to bot onli mah....but still need $$ rite so we are taking things step by step ok...if wan to bot we bot 2gather gather

hahaha... BOT together arh.... that should be interesting.. hehe...

anywayz, will post up the pics i received yesterday later...

Basil, later i going Chrt, 3.00pm i call you.