JB New Section........ Part 2.....

hahahhaha... true.. my gf always complain me.. bring her go TT then she nothing to do...

so, basil and derek is ok with sunday afternoon... anyone else? normality?

alexklg said:
hahahhaha... true.. my gf always complain me.. bring her go TT then she nothing to do...

so, basil and derek is ok with sunday afternoon... anyone else? normality?

Keon I know u tak boleh tahan liow...hahah....so now u organize...hahah ok ok i help u out a bit......

Ok makan place....there is this seafood restaurant name jade palace......i m really not sure is halal or not.....but food is damn good but is a price to pay.....i think each person need at least 40 - 50 RM.......but check this out the food is as listed below:

Lobster, Fish, Prawns, Chicken, Vegi, Crab, that was wat i order last time......

fresh and damn damn nice ok...... :X-:

so who is in this.....if is too exp then we need to change makan place liow lor..... :sad_smile:

wei wei wei..... basil, not everyone earning like you ok... i only have RM10 bucks budget for dinner. unless u willing to top up for me, then i am more than willing dude. hehehhe....

ya ya....
i agree...
my gf oso complaining when i bring her to tt...
dun bring her oso complain...
say bored at home...
nothing to do....
haizzzzz...

wat basil say oso true...
good idea....
then they wont complain liao...
heeheehee....

budget rm10 for dinner?
tats a lot loh.....
me more terok...
rm10 is for two person de...
hahahaha.....

alexklg said:
wei wei wei..... basil, not everyone earning like you ok... i only have RM10 bucks budget for dinner. unless u willing to top up for me, then i am more than willing dude. hehehhe....

Keon Alamak.....so paiseh :embaressed_smile: i didnt meant to find such restaurant.....hmmmm i believe working in sing shouldnt be very under paid rite....i think i need to follow u liow need to be very humble haahah :embaressed_smile: ok then i think we go KFC at KT town.....how bout that.......

Keon can you kindly list out who is going ....

Agenda: Desaru TT
Time: 1.30pm meet at Projet petrol station
Date: 5 November 06 (sunday)

Agenda: Desaru Road Trip
Date: 5 November 06 (sunday)
Time: 1.30pm meet at Projet petrol station near Tebrau Jusco

Attendees:
01 Keon & GF
02 Basil & wife
03 JGE_4G15 & GF
04 Ramzy & GF

hehehe.. my friend going... but i not sure going or not... if got go, i'll call you again. what's your ext number already arh?

alexklg said:
hehehe.. my friend going... but i not sure going or not... if got go, i'll call you again. what's your ext number already arh?

ALAMAK ext 3672 Pager: 92812027 beep beep press*9999** beep beep put down the phone

why press *9999**? i tot press my telephone number?

alexklg said:
why press *9999**? i tot press my telephone number?

oh ya....actually can hor....but is ok it is between u n me.....consider our code to yum cha..........hahahaah :X-:

hahaha.. ok loh... will page you if i am at chartered.

EDIT: bro, i'm coming chrt now. page you in 30 mins.

alexklg said:
hahaha.. ok loh... will page you if i am at chartered.

EDIT: bro, i'm coming chrt now. page you in 30 mins.

ok ok np

alexklg said:
hahhahahaha.....

Basil, no prob. Its alright. Hope your grandpa is alright. I was driving, so my gf picked up the call. ;)

Woo.... WRX STI, CSP huh... which department? I have a customer over there. hehehe... when want to come out for TT? Last friday meet up with Basil @ Fab3 lobby there. Maybe can meet up for lunch or something.. hehee...

me CSP etch.me on shift le,off shift ok lo...

last saturday went to see PG Drag..
saw one quite fast e3 with jap car plate.. anyone knows whoes? and underhood?

Keon, u did it again dude! :D

Haha, good lah guys.. at least we have a qualified event planner..
I was really busy wif work past 2 days, cudnt really login much..

Neway, i'll join u guys NOT from KT but from Projet.. convoy lagi shiok!

But guys, pretty please PRAY that it wont rain cuz if it does, then its gona be total turn off driving to KT, worse still Desaru... its risky & dangerous cuz da road along Desaru wud be really slippery...

DJmobile said:
last saturday went to see PG Drag..
saw one quite fast e3 with jap car plate.. anyone knows whoes? and underhood?
White rally spec E3, belongs to our good friend...

Wanna know more bout this awesome monsterous ride, come for TT ler bro.. : )

yo....
i'm back from tioman!!!

walao....TT at KT/Desaru???
sounds good....but then better be a cheap one la....
heehee.....no $$$ lea....
KT i oso quite familiar la...my mother;s hometown...

luckily u all din say wan TT at mersing...
i sure pengsan!!!
hahaha...just got back from there....

well....about waterfall or desaru...
personally i feel dat no much diff....
if we were to go desaru...hav to pay more petrol n drive more....
although we pay less for entrance....

if we go waterfall...we pay more for entrance...
but we save of petrol n time.....
i'm ok wif anythin la....
just dat dun be too expensive la...heehee...

anyway i dun feel like playin water oso....
v troublesome to change la....
heehee....

keon!!!
count me in!!!
this is to made up for my previous absence....heehee

keon,

i dun think need e metal gasket 4 my stock engine la, juz servey got bttr price o not, coz my mech told me if wan fit m.gasket need some more mod on engine. so.....if price get frm other place not much diff think maintain to give my mech do e replacement...

desaru TT = road trip only? coz i dun think this season sui 4 touch the sea, scare leh.....tido wave....:emoticon_U: