alexklg said:wahhahaha... dun need to get a club of our own lah.. later like sleeperz like that... slowly and surely sleeping until no one remembers them.. hahaha... I think ZTH good enough already. ;)
alexklg said:Drag lah... hahaha... PG Drag... every sat, got a certain group of cars get to enter the track for free, the RM20 bucks is waived off...
alexklg said:no idea leh... usually i go JJ scout around... got a friend quite familiar with the place in JJ, so he might know someone that have something that i need. hehe...
Anywayz, KT or Desaru? Some of us not very happy with the high cost to go to the waterfalls and prefer desaru. So, any opinions guys?
anyone else have any suggestion on which day we want to have the TT? Sunday afternoon?
alexklg said:can... shouldn't be a prob.
shheesssh... why am i doing all the organizing.. RAMZY!!! wake up you lazy arse~~ hehehe...
ok, lets set to 1pm Sunday. Lets meet up at Projet petrol station near Tebrau Jusco. It should be quite a convenient place for us to meet up and convoy there together.
But, we still yet to decide whether its KT or Desaru. Personally, i prefer Desaru.
normality78 said:wahahaha. provided all ladies dun make noise whn guys do the guys talk. whahahaha
just joking...