JB New Section........ Part 2.....

Basil basil, what the hell are you thinking man...

Ash, thanx man. hahhaa.. i appreciate the thought. hehehhee....

eh, tonight confirm or not? Ash, calv, you 2 confirm? What about johnny, badguy, bernsern? please inform them. I'll notify normality, alex and the SNC guys...

Huge TT...

hey, watz dis bapuk n chicks ar...?
keke...

oh... kean still studing ar..?
paiseh ar... i dunno abt it.
den ponteng sekolah lo... hehe...

hahaa.. persis, tonight bring the magazine that you want to show me last friday hor...

good morning...
ponteng kerja today...
MC MC....
really sick d la.....

basil....
last few days say fri day TT on on on la....
now say will b late la....
expected d la...
dats y wont feel disappointed.....

n hor...
i tot u say u very faithful one???
somemore play bapuk....
wta kindda ppl is dis.....
i make sure i bring u go dolce....
push u over to those bapuk there.....
u just wait....
mayb u wont even notice they r bapuk......

keon....
i'll sms badguy n johnny....
make a BIG MASSIVE TT tonight man....
wahahaha.....

calvin, yesterday say sick, MC half day.. in the end, you and ash lepak whole day at Sri Alam.... now you say you really sick... today lepak whole day where?

hmm this is another pic of her.....damn didnt knew she can change till so so much....last time 15 - 17 like small girl not fuuyoh.......panas man......cool cool cannot like this i am a father liow...all this is meant for single ppl like u guys.....cool cool ;D

basil...
can u stop posting pics of her???
just bring her out n intro to me...
then i promise i wont kutuk u anymore....
ok????
wahahahaha.......
p.s: the camera quality not good la....heehee

keon....
i yesterday got go back office one hor!!!
went back 1 hr then punch card balik......
heehee.....

today still dunno wnana go where lepak la.....
just hav my brunch.....
haven bath yet...
wakakakaka....

oh sorry calvin didnt knew the pic offended u lar.....so sorry bro she is currently at aust same as yr GF.....wahahah......actually she is my church frenz n close frenz to kenneth, sherman, ah loh kakis lar.......sorry sorry will not post anymore.....

niama lu basil, you put her pic for what? got use meh? you know her? if you know her, bring her to TT.

dun flame dun flame...........if she back to JB can go dolce n meet her lar....coz they always dolce kakis..........

I tot got things must share mah.......

wah...
kenneth they all de gang one ar....
i oso sked la....
if she's really so hot...
guess she edi eaten up by those monsters d....
wahahahahaha.......

i coming tonight....

and for the record...i never snake today...good boy....stay in office

play counter strike....hehehehe

Calvin why u so sked bout them......r they really tat gang meh.....wat with them.....for wat i know all of then have just one comman thing (parents have money) tat is all wat..........

• Image(336).jpg
    Image(336).jpg
    20.7 KB · Views: 98
ash conter strike ar.....tat time chingay time u should have join me n keon for CS lar....sure damn nice....rite keon.......happening n funny.......wahahahah.......

i pura pura sked oni la....
all oso i know de....
wahahaha.....

their parents rich o not i dunno la...
but then they r one bunch of mad fucks.....
wahahaha.....
anyway...all oso v steady....

chinggay play cs???
damn no life sial!!!
go walk walk see those chun chicks more shiok wei!!!!
u dunno de la...
wahahaha.......

ash conter strike ar.....tat time chingay time u should have join me n keon for CS lar....sure damn nice....rite keon.......happening n funny.......wahahahah.......

ppl go pray...u ask go play cs......:confused_smile:

Ya i know they are very steady one......

chinggay play cs is more fun than go n squzee wit ppl, then see ppl also wat....then damn hot wather then jam......since young i have already been to chingay my whole life liow so no point going lor????........

chingay is not about squeezing la....

an indian have to educate u the purpose of chingay ah??? sad sad.....

good one ash...
head shot kaokao....

really speechless to basil.....
forgot ur roots mer????
need ash to teach u somemore....
malu la...
wahahahaha.....

u dunno the kick of it la....
chasing after all the gods n having the chance to carry....
damn shiok wei!!!
at the same time can sweat it out.....

guess u edi forget bout it d la....
sad......

better than veil veil.....

Last edited by a moderator: