change liow.....long time liow....tat time u all complain say so black then straight away reach home go n buy n change on the spot liow lor......not the drop in KNN filter lar....normal proton 1...........
ya lar coz wife approve to change rim lor.....then see can try to squzee out some more for this crankshaft thinggy.....i think i will go n visit one of my church fren.....open up his own workshop n done converting by him self too.....seem like he knows alot too.....at kulai........seem like kulaifornia also happening lor......maybe go n visit him this sunday or sat......if anyone intrested can call me lor......i think derek bro sure very free 1...sure he will accompany me lor......
wtf............ paper filter? sigh.. told you to change to other filters alreayd... that is one way of sure power increase lah bro... BASIC things haven't do... then want to do others liao...
dude...... you ask rims lah.. crankshaft lah... but basic thing haven't do.... where the heck is your game plan.... you are like everywhere... a little pussy without its mother... Sit down, think. Dun simply shoot and spray like AK47... do it like artic... 1 shot 1 kill....
hi guys, i a newbie here... theyfore i wan to ask all of you are in jb aaa,
i also in jb to... so need help, where i can gets dorr panel wit motor
for my wira... and the price around 450-500.. can get ar with that price
alamak bro... sri alam to far lah... im at GP...
if can get evo door + motor + pemasangan how about total of that price....
i prefer araoud 450-500 ... serius buyer nie...
Ok Keon Sir will draw up a game plan must shot like artic.....say liow must do...ok onz........ash dun lar grind me when i come TT....kesian mah........sabar........
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/members/narutohensem.html http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/images/styles/alienblue/statusicon/user_online.gif vbmenu_register("postmenu_2118083", true);
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/members/narutohensem.html come lar i stay at perling.......we can go 2 gather meet new frenz ok.......call me if u going 2moro 0127043123............
to basil : thax for incoming me, i will call u if can can go to the tt...
to all zthian at jb.. nice to know all of you....
got to go now, hav a job to do...
by the way... if anyone can geet the door panel , plese pm me...
ok...
cheebai basil... you sure or not... i listen first.... next week you sure ask... crankpulley good or not lah... or surbo can give blow off sound... or cyclone can get beeter fuel consumption....