Jay Chow ..... opening ceremony ??

Thanks for the compliments on the "rap" but really, it's no big deal. :)
Anyway, let's leave that fella to his own world.
I'm guessing that it'll be packed out MAX cos the stars of the show'll all be there. But I'm quite sure there'll be mountains (no pun intended) of babes there. And it just had to be held on a working day, unless it's a holiday that I don't know about? Sigh.

Love Anne Suzuki darn Bloody much.....too bad she acting opposite that Taiwanese fella.....er....Jay Chu or Choo or something something.....hehehe

No offends ar....just kidding around....

chillout guyz all he said was he hates the actor n he is getting flamed lol:D

back to topic!! :p

so will any of our drifter cars be there? my fren saw and AE86 with digi sticker or something on it...but one thing is for sure is its promoting Initial D with Digi on :)

Yeah Try to imagine when i say i dont like the Actor and a Stupid fella FLAMING/FIRE like no body business and lastly act like a innocent???.....

what for typing so long to explain your stupidness? you are the one who start all this now you blaming me?..... THIS is what you call "LEARN FROM A SENIOR?"

MIND YOUR ASS MOUTH FIRST

"SATRIA 95 HAVE BEEN VOTED THE BEST FORUM ACTOR,NET BULLIER AND FORUM FLAMER"

:mad: VERY CLEVER OF YOU BLAME ALL THE SHIT ON ME :mad:

yuh_woei said:
Yeah Try to imagine when i say i dont like the Actor and a Stupid fella FLAMING/FIRE like no body business and lastly act like a innocent???.....

what for typing so long to explain your stupidness? you are the one who start all this now you blaming me?..... THIS is what you call "LEARN FROM A SENIOR?"

MIND YOUR ASS MOUTH FIRST

"SATRIA 95 HAVE BEEN VOTED THE BEST FORUM ACTOR,NET BULLIER AND FORUM FLAMER"

:mad: VERY CLEVER OF YOU BLAME ALL THE SHIT ON ME :mad:

1st u say he act cool
then now u say he act innocent
wtf?

as profesional actor of coz they will suit themself to their role...
u never seen an actor play bad and good guy b4?
never seen a straight guy play a gay guy?

they are actor/ actress...of coz they can change..

Let's not be bothered about that yuh_woei fella. We've said what we needed to say so let's not waste our time. Let's get back to the thread topic. Else, it wouldn't really be respecting ja5on as he started this thread.

I heard that the Initial D actors will be presenting the prices at the off-the-street or something event at One Utama there also. Is it really true ar? I mean if those stars were to come to BU, the whole place will be jammed up like hell over cooking!

What about who will be the better actors who fit the anime characters instead of current actors??

My vote:
Ah B = Bunta ( Takumi's dad.)
Edison = Keisuke (The FD dude)
Andy Lau = Ryoseke ( The FC dude)

NOSkill said:
What about who will be the better actors who fit the anime characters instead of current actors??

My vote:
Ah B = Bunta ( Takumi's dad.)
Edison = Keisuke (The FD dude)
Andy Lau = Ryoseke ( The FC dude)

interesting..
i've been thinking bout tis a few years back before they wanna make the movie..

Takumi = Nic Tse.. (not really skool boy young..but at least more believe-able than jay)
Edison = Keisuke (Gotta agree w u noskill)
Tony Leung from Infernal Affairs fame = Ryousuke ( the hairdo man + white pants...!)
Shawn Yue = R32 guy..
Stephen Fung = Nightkids Civic guy..
Tung Li For Zhe(PowerStation) = Those 2 Evos from Emperor..
Kelly Chen and Candy Lo = Sileighty duo..
Ng Mann Tatt from those Stephen Chow movies = petrol station owner..
Kenny Bee = the blue MR2's dad and also Bunta's old rival..'
Daniel Wu = Blue MR2 driver

and the school girl..? anyone of those young stars like twins, 2r etc etc.. will do

wat do u guys think..?

wah...........alien.....u planing to produce the moviekah :P

yuh woei,u did well :)

i want the initial D windshield sticker!! anyone got extra..dun mind to give me one ar....i treat u a TT :P...damn i'm not using DIGI...sigh...now the thing still on ar...

btw, the one utama normally edy damn freaking pack lah...if come with the event then can tottaly stop in the middle road lah...but then i dun really like one utama...pick pocket alot..-_-"

xtorm said:
wah...........alien.....u planing to produce the moviekah :P

yuh woei,u did well :)

hehehe...
if i am... i'll make sure u get to star in it...

sonictheory.. i got the sticker.. and i wan ur TT..hehehehe...
i can give it to u..

alien said:
interesting..
i've been thinking bout tis a few years back before they wanna make the movie..

Takumi = Nic Tse.. (not really skool boy young..but at least more believe-able than jay)
Edison = Keisuke (Gotta agree w u noskill)
Tony Leung from Infernal Affairs fame = Ryousuke ( the hairdo man + white pants...!)
Shawn Yue = R32 guy..
Stephen Fung = Nightkids Civic guy..
Tung Li For Zhe(PowerStation) = Those 2 Evos from Emperor..
Kelly Chen and Candy Lo = Sileighty duo..
Ng Mann Tatt from those Stephen Chow movies = petrol station owner..
Kenny Bee = the blue MR2's dad and also Bunta's old rival..'
Daniel Wu = Blue MR2 driver

and the school girl..? anyone of those young stars like twins, 2r etc etc.. will do

wat do u guys think..?

I'm so confused with their english names...........T_T

hahah newbies now a days ! , anyway i heard that ah fai is going to perform drifting at 1 u don know true or not

saw the practice session yesterday, local drifters has improved and the drifting scene is taking off liaoooooooooo

ah fai, arif, zee, you guys rocks!!!!!

anyway,only one thing i know today is,one u gonna jam like h***

lol...better siam from this area