IS that SAGA BLM fast

aiyaa.....bro if next time still like this happen,got car cucuk u at with hid fog light then u turn off all ur light in front of them lor....sure they scare 1....i always do like that........hehe.:)

---------- Post added at 11:14 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:13 PM ----------

aiyaa.....bro if next time still like this happen,got car cucuk u at behind with hid fog light then u turn off all ur light in front of them lor....sure they scare 1....i always do like that........hehe.:)

kor kor u said me aar?
my head lamp and fog lamp also hid + blue colour strobe light and police siren de wor...
dun wan like this said me la... i like to cucuk those turbo car only wor.. but always also they let me pass de... haha

not say u lar, mingfai......hehehe...but i gotta say, why need hid wor ? nowadays in city, street lamps so bright....zzzzzzzzzz......i drives a kancil turbo and also a 2000cc na monster. but i using standard (cheapest) light bulbs...... engine got more power is more important ler, then suspension using aftermarket ones, car only fast mar......headlamps so bright for wad wor.....i reli dun understand ler. coz its so annoying the lights hits other driver's eyes.....hope all hid fans here be considerate lah, do u relli need hid n makes everyone hates u ?

dont shoot me lah, coz last time my fren uncle accident n died coz somes stupid hid blinded him.....that was a serious case man!

and i must say, if anyone say BLM is faster than 4age is BS. if BLM with macamPro engine or the CPS can BEAT 4age engine, then shigeno's initial D's Ae86 is BS liao coz it canot beat bolehland engine. i am avid na engine fan n currently i am in stage 2 engine mods, i hv tried my 2000cc with some 4age, i can say 4age 0-150kmh is very impressive, during hillclimb the respond is better than my 2000cc. however if play top speed 150-200kmh, 4age may lose abit, but 100% can win BLM ! seriously, this thread is a joke man, no offence.

Last edited by a moderator:
just now driving in town, mthrfker these couple of blm behind drive so fast n so close to my car. and the road so blardy fking bright with streets light yet they on thier fog lights. mch cb BLM! look at the drivers, all soh young punks! now i really hates BLM and Myvi.....engine eat shit powerless but always switch on highbeams, hid, foglights like they driving in alps rally at night! i sincerely hopes they meet with road samseng n whack 9 them n trash their rubbish bolehland cars!

hope u continue posting in a proper manner....thanks

kor kor u said me aar?
my head lamp and fog lamp also hid + blue colour strobe light and police siren de wor...

must b sumthing wrong with ur eyes.......

i like to cucuk those turbo car only wor.. but always also they let me pass de... haha

must be sumthing wrong with their car/driver's..........

not say u lar, mingfai......hehehe...but i gotta say, why need hid wor ? nowadays in city, street lamps so bright....zzzzzzzzzz......i drives a kancil turbo and also a 2000cc na monster. but i using standard (cheapest) light bulbs...... engine got more power is more important ler, then suspension using aftermarket ones, car only fast mar......headlamps so bright for wad wor.....i reli dun understand ler. coz its so annoying the lights hits other driver's eyes.....hope all hid fans here be considerate lah, do u relli need hid n makes everyone hates u ?

dont shoot me lah, coz last time my fren uncle accident n died coz somes stupid hid blinded him.....that was a serious case man!

sorry to hear that bro...
erm bro every car head lamp there can adjust de ma... my hid is light the road geh not light at ppl eye... i not that bad ok:hmmmm:... but at night i also using yellow light what if got coming car using HID then i will blind their eye only...
nowdays "OSARM nightbraker" also very cheap at market only ma u can try but once of it and try...

---------- Post added at 11:27 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:23 AM ----------

must b sumthing wrong with ur eyes.......

must be sumthing wrong with tht car..........

no something wrong la bro... if u see blue strobe light with siren u also will siam lo izzit... lol...

actually what he means is why you need so many sets of HID + strobe lights, izzit your eyes got problem at night.

About the strobe lights, why want to siam away? police strobe lights are on the roof of the car, not headlight / spotlight / signal. :confused:

guys, subaru conversion has been advertise since the early saga blm comes out..... all those saga have quoted " A New Saga Begins " new saga= saga baru
saga+baru = sagabaru = saga+subaru .... lol XD :biggrin:

LOOOOOOL, saga baru = new saga

wahahahahahah

---------- Post added at 01:01 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:58 PM ----------

nevertheless, stock cars mod bodykits with hid makes me laugh. they dono what is real power n proper way to mod car.....LoL

actually what he means is why you need so many sets of HID + strobe lights, izzit your eyes got problem at night.

About the strobe lights, why want to siam away? police strobe lights are on the roof of the car, not headlight / spotlight / signal. :confused:

Dun know wor.. they will siam i also dun know why?
BTW no problem with my eye...
juz wan to blind those ppl who use hid to blind my eye so i blind them back lo...:proud:

---------- Post added at 01:13 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:06 PM ----------

LOOOOOOL, saga baru = new saga

wahahahahahah

---------- Post added at 01:01 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:58 PM ----------

nevertheless, stock cars mod bodykits with hid makes me laugh. they dono what is real power n proper way to mod car.....LoL

this is not the point..
Nowdays youngster like to do this....
stock car put very damm loud piping and....
tarik all the way infront the mamak stall or juz finish fill petrol...
but the stupid car still there like crawing :slug:
but those youngster feel very yeng and proud...:stupid:
we siting at mamak look at his car laugh until terbalik only and give him a :thefinger:

mingfai, got time we limteh lah...haha, coz my buddy stays near pearl point oso :) although i hate blm n myvi, my blardy touge kaki change frm satria to stock myvi oso everyday peksan genting, damn power car.....

i juz anti those young punks driving like nuts laa....not entirely hate those car :P

mingfai, got time we limteh lah...haha, coz my buddy stays near pearl point oso :) although i hate blm n myvi, my blardy touge kaki change frm satria to stock myvi oso everyday peksan genting, damn power car.....

i juz anti those young punks driving like nuts laa....not entirely hate those car :P

haha... those punks car really very geng de wor... change bumper change loud piping no change sport rim... haha...
ok la when free come join us la... we also got many friend saturday and sunday at ABC there blow water de ma... can call me geh~ no problem~

blow water can, dun sampai blow job at ABC can liao....wahahahaha.....must be alot monster car there, i long time tarak tt liao @.@

blow job.. cum shot.... no gay ppl here de.. only got a member here cam cam de driving AE111 de... lolzzz...

hate loud exhaust for slow car..... bunyi macam ribut, kerete macam siput.. this is wat my fren always told me