IS that SAGA BLM fast

Ray, you are B Boy right?

No need to waste money to mod the BLM....save up money to get proper sport car. BLM is just to get you from A to B only.

Something to share with all 4age hardcores to make this year a meaningful year for us :proud:

Was on the highway from ipoh bound to penang. I was on the outer lane before 1 lancer (latest model 2.0) highlight and cucuk my tail (was at 140kmh). I moved to the inside lane to let him pass. throw a gear down to 4th and full throttle. need around 6-8 secs to near him tho. then cucuk him back @ 210kmh. i was just 2-3 meters behind his tail. My top speed still can climb but dun dare to cut inside the road again and tekan cos highway damn bumpy. maybe i got a bit of advantage cos i was strafing behind him :rofl:

another scenario also the same. same car somemore :thefinger: traffic light green, 1st gear;lancer behind, 2nd gear; lancer further behind, 3rd gear; lancer lagi further behind, 4th gear with some cars on the road (zig-zag a bit); lancer hilang terus. Next traffic light (after 3-4 kms) i stopped cos it's red. around 10 secs only i see him reached beside me. wave at me :wavey: drove home slowly after that :proud:

Not bad ma... cheers! and happy new year! :biggrin:

ffuuyoooooooooo...........

salute!!salute!!

anyway,it's depend on the jokey itself kot...hehe

BLM.. ermm. Nice car but didn't have enuf ball to drive over 160km.
Hahahaha when crash it felt like 'tin melo'.

I think proton should re-consider making a strong body car rather than lightweight body car.
for me, safety is more important.. hehehe no point for having a fast car but only have below 10% chances to live when ur crash.

GO SAGARU (love it when they mod from saga to subaru).. :love:

Campro is fast,the 1.6 one....their top speed is good,on paper comparison might not scares 4AG,but in real world that matters,of course 1st,2nd and 3rd gear acceleration 4AG have high chance to win,but try playing high speed with them,you'll be suprised..campro have long stroke,good torque,and they are newer than our 10 years old 4AG..

hmmm..... but for my sense.... drive pls dun try lansei always cucuk2 la....... if the blm cucuk my wira back i sure wan him to try wat is called mivec turbo :burnout:

Hi all sifu,i`m driving a 08 vios and i always kena cucuk...most of them is saga BLM and myvi...
i feel my car is underpower,handling also not so good compare to my old car.....

i have a few question here,hope u all can help me...thanks...

1.) can 2008 vios swap with silver top 20v manual (6 speed if can)?

2.) iszit silver top engine can sit under my hood without any modification of engine mounting?

3.) how much it will cost? (RM xxxxK)

4.) 2008 vios max only can use 17" sportrims with 215/40 tires?

i decide to change my car if it still underpower after swap to 20v engine.......

Hi all sifu,i`m driving a 08 vios and i always kena cucuk...most of them is saga BLM and myvi...
i feel my car is underpower,handling also not so good compare to my old car.....

i have a few question here,hope u all can help me...thanks...

1.) can 2008 vios swap with silver top 20v manual (6 speed if can)?

2.) iszit silver top engine can sit under my hood without any modification of engine mounting?

3.) how much it will cost? (RM xxxxK)

4.) 2008 vios max only can use 17" sportrims with 215/40 tires?

i decide to change my car if it still underpower after swap to 20v engine.......

huh?? SAGA BLM is 1.3/1.6 myvi only 1.0 /1.3
bro u r 1.5vvit ler... where will underpower geh izzit u dint floor the paddle? ... i think u need some mod la.. i always also smoke those BLM and MYVI geh... coz everytime i also rush to work and back from work... so far me cucuk ppl at night sure will siam very fast de...
Tip:
Switch On HID , LED Strobe Light(BLUE COLOUR), Police Siren

I heard my friend said Vios stock engine can put supercharger... izzit real?

huh?? SAGA BLM is 1.3/1.6 myvi only 1.0 /1.3
bro u r 1.5vvit ler... where will underpower geh izzit u dint floor the paddle? ... i think u need some mod la.. i always also smoke those BLM and MYVI geh... coz everytime i also rush to work and back from work... so far me cucuk ppl at night sure will siam very fast de...
Tip:
Switch On HID , LED Strobe Light(BLUE COLOUR), Police Siren

I heard my friend said Vios stock engine can put supercharger... izzit real?

yup,bro....vios stock engine can add supercharger or turbo but i wan more power....

i already mod my car with full exhaust system....but still like a snail...compare to my ex-car civic EK....:)

yup,bro....vios stock engine can add supercharger or turbo but i wan more power....

i already mod my car with full exhaust system....but still like a snail...compare to my ex-car civic EK....:)

Gao Gao la bro u.. u wan use a EK to compair a 1.5 vios meh...
my car rebuild already one...
coz last time 1 night i chasing a Vios. That time feel very weird everytime the vios shift gear also got black smoke coming out from the exhaust but i also dun know what engine he was using... But i know the vios very powerful only. but chase until half way my car jammed jor and bang to the wall... so rebuild and mod lo...

I always got smoke by BLM. because i'm driving a 1.6 sentra n16. Nissan cars very nissan la. Cannot go fast one. Shift the future what? Shift gear also tak betul.... Just to share.

Why do you need 17 inch wheels? It slows the car considerably. And exhaust system is dependent on your driving style, if you rev until red line for every gear you can get big exhaust but if you dont redline it, you will lose to any car on the road.

I've driven BLM auto before, the pedal is too sensitive, you dont need to floor it, it already rev to 5k plus.

that day my friend lend me his car to drive... i really dun know how 2 control the paddle BLM paddle something like avanza...

I always got smoke by BLM. because i'm driving a 1.6 sentra n16. Nissan cars very nissan la. Cannot go fast one. Shift the future what? Shift gear also tak betul.... Just to share.
Manual or auto gear?

u mean SAGA BLM or his Sentra?

Banyak
Lembik
M
etal
:biggrin::thefinger:
I dont believe that nissan sentra (if manual transmission) can lose to BLm, either he does not WOT or its an auto. if the sentra 1.6 lose to blm 1.3 , nissan my better tutup kedailah.:proud:

bro SAGA BLM got 1.6 ka... but 1.3 comfirm wont lose
u know what that day i see my friend BLM bang kancil... u know what happen?
kancil back bumper and back bonet kemek liao...
BLM tangki air pecah.... BLM mcm keropok la!

Yalah, maybe the blm has a very good power to weight ratio , that is why it can beat many cars with far more bigger cubic capacity. But too bad it lacks in safety issue, like you said 'KEROPOK ' material.

Gao Gao la bro u.. u wan use a EK to compair a 1.5 vios meh...
my car rebuild already one...
coz last time 1 night i chasing a Vios. That time feel very weird everytime the vios shift gear also got black smoke coming out from the exhaust but i also dun know what engine he was using... But i know the vios very powerful only. but chase until half way my car jammed jor and bang to the wall... so rebuild and mod lo...

haha...bro,i also same wit u,last time i chase Evo5 at KLIA highway,just behind 2 or 3meter only but my timing belt tiba-tiba "putus" and lucky i can control my car at 19+km/h.....(3yr ago)...

early version of toyota vios is very powerful and fuel saving bcause of the body weight...(lighter than 2008 model) so i already tested....and the result is the old model is better than new model....

ppl say vios is for city use not for race........ DAMN....

just now driving in town, mthrfker these couple of blm behind drive so fast n so close to my car. and the road so blardy fking bright with streets light yet they on thier fog lights. mch cb BLM! look at the drivers, all soh young punks! now i really hates BLM and Myvi.....engine eat shit powerless but always switch on highbeams, hid, foglights like they driving in alps rally at night! i sincerely hopes they meet with road samseng n whack 9 them n trash their rubbish bolehland cars!

Last edited by a moderator: