Bro Huakenny,
Erm, mivec is really not bad ( but some civic kaki always mock at mivec, and NA mivec difficult to fight NA vtec, so... : ) ). I ll boost at 1.5 most for 2876, app 350+ hp...
Bro ryuichi,
My D2 suspension is racing spec (i think is for evo ), both front and rear set to the softest, i think the front part of my ride is kinda ok, still can accept it... the problem occured on the rear one, it is too stiff and my butt is too light so its kinda bumpy... one day i fetch my gf and her fren from changi airport with fully loaded boot, surprisingly my car's butt deliver a smooth response, really nice... maybe i should invest some 15" woofer and amp in my boot : )
Bro jinkl,
Sigh : ( i also headache choosing a turbine cos price not much diff, reason y i give up 3037 is because if i were to use it, i gotta upgrade my chasis, gb, brake and cpu, if i choose 28, i dun need to give up my 15" TE37 which is my favourite, my current gb with racing clutch still can be use, and i only need bigger rotor and better pad to improve braking, and e6x around 5k+ minus emanage 2k+... and i also not intend to upgrade it anymore. maybe i m wrong at first place, pls give me some advice...