Ipod new toy

links

Just got your Ipod Nano? here comes another hot toys from Apple...

Ipod video.....

the pic is nto clear coz its just the testing unit....

good for christmas gift....

Apple will launch a smartphone by Q2 2006.......with built in I-tune....
stay tune...

Fake pic. The real one is at Apple's site.

The latest Ipod is already out. Plays video and all...
But I don't think it's the video ipod everyone's waiting for...

http://images.apple.com/ipod/images/indexfrontside20051011.gif

http://images.apple.com/ipod/images/index34indock20051011.jpg

Check it out at http://www.apple.com/ipod/ipod.html.

The new Ipod? It was already out a couple of days over here in San Francisco... The Video? I have no idea...

My sis get for me my ipod mini 4GB in singapore for rm600++...

Verye good companion for campus life...Coz i always walk to campus.

DarkChild said:
The new Ipod? It was already out a couple of days over here in San Francisco... The Video? I have no idea...
were u in the media conference on 12th oct?ipod video revealed there.not yet onsale but will come in christmas

Didn't I just mention in my earlier posts... That's just an Ipod, not the Ipod video....
Yes, it plays video. But it's NOT the Ipod Video....
*shake head*

guys, what's the price for the original adapter and made in china one.. ?

zephyr3d said:
PSP is good oso mah...

I choose psp cause it more function then IPOD.
Song,Game,Video,Online (wifi) and big screen .....

Hehehhehe ...

DarkChild said:
Didn't I just mention in my earlier posts... That's just an Ipod, not the Ipod video....
Yes, it plays video. But it's NOT the Ipod Video....
*shake head*

There are still some progress going in Apple...wait awhile..be patient.......they got some prototypes in their house..the pic is just one of the prototype.....there will be gadget focus more on video playing because the DMB will be commercialising....portable video player will be the next trend...

Japan has launch DMB...europe site is preparing...China is testing and maybe start trial service by end of this year...

Watch out for the Ipod Itune phone.....

The newest ipod now is ipod nano..rite? UK just launch ipod nano..selling £139 for 2gb version..

Write your reply...