IPOD Mini 4GB silver...RM499

All Other Stuff

IPOD Mini 4GB silver...RM499

ronaldlaw

I got this almost BRAND NEW Apple Ipod Mini 4GB silver just a month ago since my 1st bought at DEC 2004,i have registed thru online so warranty still DEC 2005.
I have send to apple for repair with my old ipod mini reason is minor error but they already change a BRAND NEW for me last month sept 2005!
I using this with ipod sock,so is 100% scratchless.
It come with APPLE ipod mini 4GB
and USB cable.
Belt clip,manual CD,box only can past u after next week as those stuff at my singapore house...
Interested,give me a call/sms
012 9323 323
Deal at KL by tmr only...THANKS

Is yr ipod still available? If yes, please pm me best price. Thanks

yeah..it is still available...PM me your best price..!!
IZzit ipod shuffle..!!
or ipod nano

ronaldlaw said:
I got this almost BRAND NEW Apple Ipod Mini 4GB silver just a month ago since my 1st bought at DEC 2004,i have registed thru online so warranty still DEC 2005.
I have send to apple for repair with my old ipod mini reason is minor error but they already change a BRAND NEW for me last month sept 2005!
I using this with ipod sock,so is 100% scratchless.
It come with APPLE ipod mini 4GB
and USB cable.
Belt clip,manual CD,box only can past u after next week as those stuff at my singapore house...
Interested,give me a call/sms
012 9323 323
Deal at KL by tmr only...THANKS

pardon my noob questions as i never used apple items before.
in order to transfer files, izzit windows-compatible or i have to use a Mac to do so?

thanks.

You must use iTunes to transfer songs from either Mac or Windows - pls note, the initial set-up will format the drive for either OS.

Also note, you cannot drag n drop mp3 files to the iPod. Everything must be done via iTunes. Only those brandless ones or Creative n support drag n drop of mp3 files directly to the unit.

If you first set-up iPod on Windows, both OS can read the drive. However, if you set-up on a Mac, only Mac can read the drive. To view on Windows, you will need to use a 3rd party app called MacDrive.

I'm using the same 4GB model but blue in colour. I love it! Still can't fill up the drive with good music though...

Very easy to use n no regrets. I've tried Creative Zen but found the navigation a little tedious.

eerr .... sorry aahh ... me new in this stuff ... this IPOD ... can be used as a USB flash drive one or not aahh ?? can store other data other than mp3 ahhhh ??? if can me oso interested ... :)

acbc said:
You must use iTunes to transfer songs from either Mac or Windows - pls note, the initial set-up will format the drive for either OS.

Also note, you cannot drag n drop mp3 files to the iPod. Everything must be done via iTunes. Only those brandless ones or Creative n support drag n drop of mp3 files directly to the unit.

If you first set-up iPod on Windows, both OS can read the drive. However, if you set-up on a Mac, only Mac can read the drive. To view on Windows, you will need to use a 3rd party app called MacDrive.

I'm using the same 4GB model but blue in colour. I love it! Still can't fill up the drive with good music though...

Very easy to use n no regrets. I've tried Creative Zen but found the navigation a little tedious.

tq bro.i learn something new today:tee:

QiW said:
eerr .... sorry aahh ... me new in this stuff ... this IPOD ... can be used as a USB flash drive one or not aahh ?? can store other data other than mp3 ahhhh ??? if can me oso interested ... :)

Yes, you can. Should have around 3.5GB to play with. No drivers required.

However, if you installed iPod Software + iTunes, this capability is temporarily disabled - you will need to enable "Use Disk..." (or something similar) to enable it back.