Invitation card to join HCC

TCSIM

It has been quite a long time that we are talking about a invitation card to be put on other spotted coupe's windscreen to ask them to join our club. Not much action has been taken though. Thanks Dyeu for inspriring me in creating this new thread. We shall discuss the "card" over here.

There are a few points that I have in mind:
  • We should print out a name-card-like invitation card
  • The cost can be contributed by few of us during the next meet-up
  • I propose the name-card-like card as I doubt anyone will actually print out the softcopy using own's printer

The design should include:
  • HCC TypeFont and Logo
  • Our forum URL
  • Contacts like "KL: BlackSamurai - 012xxxxxxx", "JB: TCSIM - 012xxxxxxx"
  • Only volunteers name and phone should be included
  • Maybe "ZTH" TypeFont and Logo
  • Last but not like, photos of our car (RD1, RD2, GK, Facelift GK)

What's your opinion and any designer?

how many pics of cars can we fit in one name card? not much i guess....
so maybe we juz put the HCC logo along with ZTH logo lo...
my suggesttion is use less color as possible, maybe 2 or 3.
i like abstract design personally. looks professional
this is juz my opinion :P

btw wat happened to our HCC car sticker? with this is easier for us to identify the members

mind if i drop in..hm..i thought we have our own design from our very own old members (darren) i think taiko roy still keeps the flyers. but is a flyer A4 size..not a name card size. is name card size looks like those 'ah long' card stuck at our car door knobs? hehehe...

here is it... if I'm not mistaken both Daren and Sharon did their respective design. ..

Glad to heard someone wanna pick this up.

Not at all Sim, thank you for making the 1st move.
I'll try to contribute as well

BS, i cant seem to download that file you attached.
Something about max limit layer.

Perhaps you can post up the content?

BS.. I can download.. but cant open the zip file...

It's a Ms. Power Point file, but ZTH doesn't support PPT file for attachment.
That's why I zip it up. Try not to use windows XP Zip

Thanks aaron.. The flyer is outdated.. Any designer in our club?

Our club on ZTH banner...

• coupeheader1.jpg
    coupeheader1.jpg
    43.4 KB · Views: 136
Great share Archdyeu. I want to share something too. windshield sticker. Pls comment guys.

plate.jpg

plate3.jpg

oops.. since like the banner is used at the top of the forum page.. seriously, nobody noticed the spelling mistake?

aiseh. i feel so left out.. so.. my s-coupe is not part of the coupe club lah.. fine fine.. hahahahaha
angry ! demands for free meal from u all!

eh. if youi all wanan do printing. maybe i can help. the price might be cheaper then your ordinary printer outside.. since.. i runniong a small design house with my friend.. ^^ drop me a msg or call me to give me details of your requirement?
012 345 2343