Introduction for New Member.

hahaha... silap kereta... my mistake.. sabah plate u say... will be keeping my eyes open for your car next time... red beat-up te47...

Boleh...last bite miss the TT cos now on moving to new house...

hai guys...

:D
hello dude..im dino, driving toyota ae92..nice to meet you all..hope can be one of ur members...my car pic will be upload soon...just standard ae92...need a long time and money to modified it...hehe..peace n out... :D

y u all so far away...i'm jeles la cannot join TT.so far here in northern area of penisular of malaysia of south east asia of asia of the world of....hahaha..waaaaa!!!!

Hello hello!

Hey guys,

Intro myself abit. name is David, live in ampang and drive a ee90.

"saya budak baru belajar, kalau salah tolong jolokkan"...doesn't sound quite right does it???:p

peace.

hi... nice to met uall...my name is tok lah,im driving standard ee111, here s a picture of my car in front of my office in cyberjaya (my imagination only,actually may car color is blue with no bodykit...standard gabbon.. :D )

still new

as a senior maybe you can tell me about the benefit in using ae 92 car, i,m interested to buy one :confused:

anuar_fadzli said:
as a senior maybe you can tell me about the benefit in using ae 92 car, i,m interested to buy one :confused:

well anuar.....

senior member to is for pold ppl like me lar......agedddd...

anyway... for us ppl with not enough dough....
using ae92 meaning that
1. we can use any abs from ae92, ae101 and ae111...
so lots of spare especially from chop shop....hehehehe...
2. b'cos when we're growing up in the late 80's this car has been serving our parents so well... that we felt oblige to follow their foot step....
3. well its cheap and most car is well maintained cos... the previous owners are uncles.....

hope its helps...

cheerss

Hi everyone!

I'm Hitman from Kelana Jaya & Sri Kembangan, KJ=(parents house, weekend) SK =(renting a room, mon-fri, working in cyberjaya) Driving Toyota SEG 92' AE101 Supercharge, just got my new car for a week but soon might will change the AE101 to AE111 20vBT consider very new in toyota club.

hitman XX said:
I'm Hitman from Kelana Jaya & Sri Kembangan, KJ=(parents house, weekend) SK =(renting a room, mon-fri, working in cyberjaya) Driving Toyota SEG 92' AE101 Supercharge, just got my new car for a week but soon might will change the AE101 to AE111 20vBT consider very new in toyota club.

haiya....looks like loosing another sc member........

thanx for your explaination. well i just got one ae92. i buy this car because i'm interested in supercharge machine. can you tell me about the good and bad in using that kind of machine :D

anuar_fadzli said:
thanx for your explaination. well i just got one ae92. i buy this car because i'm interested in supercharge machine. can you tell me about the good and bad in using that kind of machine :D

hope this help, took it from a foreign website long time ago can't remember the web address oleady:-

[font=Verdana, Arial, Helvetica, san][font=Verdana, Arial, Helvetica, san]4A-GZE (AW11 SC/ AE92SC/AE101SC)

Pros
Highest OEM overall torque output by far.
Ready for other forced induction / NOS modifications
Good street / drag engine
Tire smoking effect dramatic.
Based on the 16V
Durable for many modifications

Cons

Expensive to transplant
Erratic under heavy stress and heat
Excessive driveline and tire wear
Needs many peripherals specific to this engine
Tricky install and diagnose
Tricky to handle in autocross and small track
4A-GE's peaky singing character somewhat lost

[/font][/font]

turbo10 said:
y u all so far away...i'm jeles la cannot join TT.so far here in northern area of penisular of malaysia of south east asia of asia of the world of....hahaha..waaaaa!!!!

Yo Bro, from where?Penang kah?or Kedah?

Hi, Danny here! I am from Cheras Batu8 1/2! Driving EP82 Starlet, silver color!

Nice to meet ya all! He he

Sprinter Cielo

Hi I Amirul From Kuantan.pakai Kete Ae92 Sprinter Hatchback.nice To Meet U All

I am LINGAM. New member here..

kekekekekekekekekekekekekekekeekekekekekekekek

Toyota !!! yeah.........

Still driving toyota now...