GT20v said:everyone born dumb.so we just have to learn and learn and learn.......
dinobravo said:thanks....
ok i'll learn and learn...forever...
so help me.. if i got wrong..
don't tiaw me kawkaw la... hehehe
dell_zidane said:hello all.
I'm fahmi , from Sijangkang.
I drive a standard SEG(4GZE)(car not modded) only driver has been upgraded and modified.
nice to get know everybody here..
.. :)
I drive a standard SEG(4GZE)(car not modded) only driver has been upgraded and modified.
wah...damn goodlah...we got here a upgraded and modified driver....maybe can teach us a thing or two about drivinglah.........
echunn said:hi to all...i'm anoi from ampang, at kampung ppl call me echun...anyway my car seg92 with 20v svt (bdp++++)...i work at lembah subang and LDP-MRR2 is my play ground...so if any member see me tegurlah...but jgn cucuk my bumper i'm not a good n skillfull driver...this is the reason i join this group to gain as many knowledge from the sifu's n expert...it will save my time and tak kena kencing lagi...ok vrooooommmmm!!!!!
tryforce said:hi, i m william aka wkautech. i m driving ??? , none of my toyota car can move at the moment
Hi, i'm also newbie here, name terence, driving AE92, before driving gze now consider convert to NA, i mean 20v svt,still on configure about how much?LuXun said:Wahhh.. how many car u have ha??????
howlingblues said:hi all taiko taisou !
i'm riding on humble ae101 seg, and feeling proud with her everyday.
Love toyota-rian for being such a sleeper yet monster inside.
its cool.
:cool: ;) ;)