Introduction for New Member.

Hi, i'm Albert from old klang road, i'm newbie here . Driving a standard silver color Toyota Corolla SEG.... Nice meeting u all ..... :)

Nice intro

hello all.
I'm fahmi , from Sijangkang.
I drive a standard SEG(4GZE)(car not modded) only driver has been upgraded and modified.

nice to get know everybody here..
.. :)

thanks....
ok i'll learn and learn...forever...
so help me.. if i got wrong..
don't tiaw me kawkaw la... hehehe

GT20v said:
everyone born dumb.so we just have to learn and learn and learn.......

dinobravo said:
thanks....
ok i'll learn and learn...forever...
so help me.. if i got wrong..
don't tiaw me kawkaw la... hehehe

Good spirit.........hehehe its ok maa to kena tiaw once in a while....for the sake of learning.......but remember after that return the favour alsolah..hehehhe

dell_zidane said:
hello all.
I'm fahmi , from Sijangkang.
I drive a standard SEG(4GZE)(car not modded) only driver has been upgraded and modified.

nice to get know everybody here..
.. :)

wah...damn goodlah...we got here a upgraded and modified driver....maybe can teach us a thing or two about drivinglah.........

welcome sifu!:)

hi all. i'm Amir Izham, drives a 20V Blacktop Corolla SEG AE101. From Kota Bharu, Kelantan.
nice to know you guys.

wah...damn goodlah...we got here a upgraded and modified driver....maybe can teach us a thing or two about drivinglah.........

WHEN FIRST READ AR....MY ONLY THOUGHT IS THAT... PHEW THERE IS PPL LIKE ME.:) .. OLD AND BIG...:D BUT THEN SALAH LARRR... UPGRADE DRIVING SKILL...:p

CHEERS..

echunn said:
hi to all...i'm anoi from ampang, at kampung ppl call me echun...anyway my car seg92 with 20v svt (bdp++++)...i work at lembah subang and LDP-MRR2 is my play ground...so if any member see me tegurlah...but jgn cucuk my bumper i'm not a good n skillfull driver...this is the reason i join this group to gain as many knowledge from the sifu's n expert...it will save my time and tak kena kencing lagi...ok vrooooommmmm!!!!!

Bro, me also from ampang. Nice to meet u. Cheers..

Newbie here... nice to meet u all....

hello to all.. especially Toyotarian...
I am very newbie here... name called "Jimmy" aka "Hilmie"...
Driving an old horse AE92... with svt inside... hehehe..
from Seremban / Senawang / Sg. Gadut
but working at KL. Travel almost everyday to KL... with bus la.. not car..
Nice to meet you guys here... got any Toyotarian girls here??? hehehe...

Hi , im cck2228 .Toyotarian too...Drive Corolla Altis 1ZZ-FE engine modified..still in progress mod..not heavy..
From Sabah , Sandakan ,...now currently at Sunway College hostel ..Study la..
Nice to meet u all Toyotarian especially my Toyotarian Fans!!

Here quite a lot SEG cars members oh..hehe..Are there any ppl own Altis Modified here?

hi, i m william aka wkautech. i m driving ??? , none of my toyota car can move at the moment

tryforce said:
hi, i m william aka wkautech. i m driving ??? , none of my toyota car can move at the moment

Wahhh.. how many car u have ha??????

LuXun said:
Wahhh.. how many car u have ha??????
Hi, i'm also newbie here, name terence, driving AE92, before driving gze now consider convert to NA, i mean 20v svt,still on configure about how much?

hi all taiko taisou !
i'm riding on humble ae101 seg, and feeling proud with her everyday.
Love toyota-rian for being such a sleeper yet monster inside.
its cool.
:cool: ;) ;)

I'm morgan, nick is ryuichi........100% chinese.....
dunwan ppl to confuse due 2 my name......:p
driving SEG92 with 20v SVT......and with a blue rear centre between rear lights.....:)
from ipoh but now staying in old klang road........working here ma......:D

If noone open this thread..also duno will hav so many member here driving monster le..any monster from hartamas ar?!hehe...

New

As the name says...i'm adnan, from Paka, Trengganu...had an opportunity to met Wong sifu last CNYwhere he performed his 'thing'. I'm driving an aged Corolla LE with Silvertop.
Me here need much much guidance from all the sifoo here.

sorry why i cannot log in as my SWAP..now i have to log as WATARU SC..so SWAP & WATARU SC are me same person k..drive ae100 wif sc inside..plet Pxx 4179..penang

howlingblues said:
hi all taiko taisou !
i'm riding on humble ae101 seg, and feeling proud with her everyday.
Love toyota-rian for being such a sleeper yet monster inside.
its cool.
:cool: ;) ;)

Agree with u howlingblue, now can see a lot of toyota KE LE SE SEG with rear disk break... must be all monster inside... 4AGE INSIDE... hahaha don't try cucuk them..