Intercooler Piping

gsrboy

I'm currently running GSR engine on satria with GTI bumper with GSR original side mount I/C and i want to convert to front mount I/C (evo i/c already bought).
Where can i mount this Intercooler and do the piping at a reasonable price ( the cheaper the better) or is there anyone who wants to sell his piping? Thanks for reading this post and hope to get some feedback from all the sifus here :D .

Wah lau eh no response ah?? Can somebody or anybody who knows where to do intercooler piping cheap let me know where? All the turbo sifu's gone already ah? :lol:

Wah lau eh no turbo sifu's here ah?? :blink: Can the sifu's or anyone who knows about turbo piping let me know where i can get my intercooler fixed cheap. :lol: ;)

it depends on what kinda pipe u choose la.. if stainless steel expensive la.. normal pipe like the exhaust pipe.. cheaper a bit.. depends on the diameter also.. RM500 i think can be done.

Go to skyzone la. Think they charge 450 for normal pipings. STainless steel pipings are gonna cost u more den 1k!

PM me for directions on how to go.

Thanks bro! but where to have it done? Thanks for all ur info.