jaywat

Jan 9, 2005
can i sell anything there ar??

jaywat

Jan 9, 2005
khguan...u selling the vs there?? now sure rushing for the soldering le...until tangan lembik hehehehe

howiechoo

8,000 RPM
Jul 25, 2004
Bukit Jalil
i got handmade LED bulb..can i sell it there?

coldfusionpower

May 29, 2005
planet earth
waa... interested ... i'm a DIY kaki also but all my DIY only last a few days .. front bumper , subwoofer enclosure , car-pc , CAI . But plenty of it , just last a few days and gone (sell it) ... my car is a buruk car .... can't compare to u guys ...

howiechoo

8,000 RPM
Jul 25, 2004
Bukit Jalil
sorry just check with the date..crash with my exam..i think cant join edy..

jaywat

Jan 9, 2005
me working on that night...sure f tired liao..damn

khguan

Aug 17, 2004
Seri Kembangan
fotopic.net
ok.. here goes the list

Participation List:
1.mie4385
2.Jaywat - i got visor for sales hehehe
3.coldfusionpower

jaywat, u dun need to realy DIY mah.. just come n join only,, heheh

jaywat

Jan 9, 2005
hehehe...i got no good DIY for sell also..but got door visors and other car acc for sale lo, see who wants ..hehe

drexchan

Nov 23, 2004
Bukit Jalil
drexchan.fotopic.net
guys.. no need excuses lar... cannot make it nevermind, exam is more important (study hard lor!! haha!!)... we will have next rounds in the future.. ok?

coldfusionpower

May 29, 2005
planet earth
i read at the rules , it mention that have to bring glove .. are we doing some diy there /. wht's the activity is ?

drexchan

Nov 23, 2004
Bukit Jalil
drexchan.fotopic.net
That's if you want to do something. The rules applies to each and every of our DIY activity so it might sound a bit general. No worries. If you are not comfortable in wearing gloves, just work on bare hands (I work on bare hands)... that's if you want to do something lar..