integra Headcounts!!

Eh wildz,
Where got ITR with rear wiper? Very rare u know...

As recommended, i will put a sticker on the wiper saying it's an optional feature ???.... :lol: :lol:

geetees, welcome welcome..!! at last, you are here man...!!! good.. good.. more integraaaass..!!
integramania, no worry man. next time sure call you one. how's business man....?
waaaah, b18c5. You got plan to convert haaa? how much aa nowadays..? but make sure you won't have rear wiper kaaa..!! hahaha..!! no offense aa zamnov. :lol:

waaaah, b18c5. You got plan to convert haaa? how much aa nowadays..? but make sure you won't have rear wiper kaaa..!!

a bout too la.....guess now the price for a 98 halfcut just the front bout 16 to 17 i guess......but i not converting like that lar....i buy separately.....kinda time consuming though but can find cheap deals la...hopefully car can finish before the next gathering.........if not i ride bicycle come la :D

and ya la i think i also gonna keep my rear wiper...join abang zamnof gang......."ITR with optional rear wiper".....it in the brocheur u knoe...kakaaaka :P

geetees...nice to meet you....sweet ride you got there...hope to see it soon ya...

Ok guys,

That's 2 in the rear wiper ITR gang ... who else???

Did some posts disappear or something in this thread?

Originally posted by topfuel@Dec 23 2003, 15:34
aiya....y no one drive integra...so pity la...alone here!! :blink:
I sold my integra DC2 last year. WGV5775 ...dunno who got it now.

Originally posted by wildz@Mar 15 2005, 14:19
And pls dun listen to integramania guys, me don't test car wan hahah B) Hopefully by our next meet my car would have something new.

Eh those wanna play lets wait for Sepang next month lar then can kow kow give it only hahahha :lol:

P.S. nice to meet everyone there. All extremely friendly. And I agree, make sure next gathering there's more white tegs alrite. And Chris....time to convert man. And Zamnow, time to remove your rear wiper heheheh jk.
[snapback]819349[/snapback]​

Eh fren u asking ppl to challenge you in Sepang summr say never test car one ah? kakakaka

Wah lau ur car wanna put what now 4 throttle ar?

Originally posted by silver2002@Mar 15 2005, 15:46
geetees, welcome welcome..!! at last, you are here man...!!! good.. good.. more integraaaass..!!
integramania, no worry man. next time sure call you one. how's business man....?
waaaah, b18c5. You got plan to convert haaa? how much aa nowadays..? but make sure you won't have rear wiper kaaa..!! hahaha..!! no offense aa zamnov. :lol:
[snapback]819609[/snapback]​

Anyway I was not around then lar...hopefully next time can make it lar..

Business ah good bro ...good :)

Originally posted by zamnov@Mar 18 2005, 14:37
Ok guys,

That's 2 in the rear wiper ITR gang ... who else???

Did some posts disappear or something in this thread?
[snapback]821775[/snapback]​

Fren ur optional wiper add how man horse??? :lol:

Originally posted by geetees@Mar 18 2005, 08:43
b18c5...me too ..GATH please PM me..TQ...
[snapback]821619[/snapback]​

Geetees very happy to se another DA6...not many here lar... Anyway hope to meet up in the next meetup

Originally posted by integramania+Mar 20 2005, 00:23 -->
QUOTE(integramania @ Mar 20 2005, 00:23 )
--QuoteBegin-geetees
@Mar 18 2005, 08:43
[snapback]821619[/snapback]​

Geetees very happy to se another DA6...not many here lar... Anyway hope to meet up in the next meetup
[snapback]824076[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

HP aaaa? Rear wiper increase 5hp ... :blink: :blink:
Coming optional sticker will increase 5 more hp... :lol: :lol:

QUOTE(integramania @ Mar 20 2005, 00:23 )
QUOTE(geetees @ Mar 18 2005, 08:43 )

HP aaaa? Rear wiper increase 5hp ...
Coming optional sticker will increase 5 more hp...

wait ar...think i got the dyno chart graph to prove it....hehee :lol: :lol:

Integra type R sticker = 5hp x 3 = 15hp

red H badge = 10hp x 2 = 20hp

other small small ones = 5hp

etc etc hehee hee :D :D

when stick on go and dyno you car.....might be different :P

Fellow integras,
There's a thread here in the Forum of official Honda clubs in Malaysia. I heard that day soemeone said that they wanted to form an Integra club. Is that going through or not?

I don't remember the suggested names though...