integra Headcounts!!

:lol: jenifer aniston broke up with brad pitt coz kantoi brad pitt kantoi her DOGGY wif me..
hehehehe :D :rolleyes: B)

apa korang ngarut nie ? aniston pulak dah?
I dah balik kampung dah.... Happie CNY to everyone!!! carefull road block and speed trap!!! I think I kena saman dah.....
keep left lane if not over taking!! :angry: I terbang 200kmph also I keep left lane! so people stay out of the way!

carefull of lori and bus drivers! these pukimaks tidor while driving one!!! :angry:

u have jalan to get her contact??? hmm..

I ALREADY HAVE HER CONTACT!!!!kakakaa..
bwk vtec oso slow ah u daniel..hehehehehheh

Hello Ez...is ur car BEA something.....silver coloured DA6?

Was at the back of the car when going into Taiping last Friday nite :)

Originally posted by itrDC2@Feb 9 2005, 04:49
aiyak.... my car slow bai.... :P

wat's her number lar? pm me pls .... kekeke... :rolleyes:
i need you all help,i need dc2 integra back seat triangle mirror or the mirror's cover (the black rubber outside the car) kindly reply or pm me where can i find one pair

Originally posted by integramania@Feb 7 2005, 23:13

:D ....thats DA was not me bro integramania..... mine is white one....2744....
still no chance to meet you bro.... maybe because my schedule is to tight......

Bro sleepy... also dont have time to catch you...sorry maaa... nanti saya contact la you brader...ok... :(

and not forget ...to all others ppl "Happy Chinese New year"

Originally posted by Sky88+Feb 15 2005, 00:52 -->
QUOTE (Sky88 @ Feb 15 2005, 00:52 )
--QuoteBegin-itrDC2
@Feb 9 2005, 04:49
aiyak.... my car slow bai.... :P

wat's her number lar? pm me pls .... kekeke... :rolleyes:

i need you all help,i need dc2 integra back seat triangle mirror or the mirror's cover (the black rubber outside the car) kindly reply or pm me where can i find one pair [/b][/quote]
hmnn... rubber wearing out leh?

DIY sand paper and silicon polish the thing ler.... last longer than buy the new rubber set ar...

Originally posted by itrDC2+Feb 15 2005, 15:20 -->
QUOTE (itrDC2 @ Feb 15 2005, 15:20 )
--QuoteBegin-JINEIL2EN
@Feb 15 2005, 14:16
daneil, how is ur car & house liao....???

hehe... that one take off-line use PM ler.... :ph34r: [/b][/quote]
so, ur car swap in Jackson Racing liao..ehehehhehe :lol: jokin...

Originally posted by JINEIL2EN+Feb 15 2005, 15:21 -->
QUOTE (JINEIL2EN @ Feb 15 2005, 15:21 )
Originally posted by itrDC2@Feb 15 2005, 15:20
--QuoteBegin-JINEIL2EN

hehe... that one take off-line use PM ler.... :ph34r:

so, ur car swap in Jackson Racing liao..ehehehhehe :lol: jokin... [/b][/quote]
kakaka.... I wish lar that one.... but life ain't perfect. :P

ez, sky88, integramania nvr meet before also lar. integra gang say hello! :lol: salam salam.....

integra mania I think you're the one I called that day regarding alarm system ler.... you Adrian ar? :rolleyes:

Originally posted by ez.+Feb 15 2005, 08:10 -->
QUOTE (ez. @ Feb 15 2005, 08:10 )
--QuoteBegin-integramania
@Feb 7 2005, 23:13

:D ....thats DA was not me bro integramania..... mine is white one....2744....
still no chance to meet you bro.... maybe because my schedule is to tight......

Bro sleepy... also dont have time to catch you...sorry maaa... nanti saya contact la you brader...ok... :(

and not forget ...to all others ppl "Happy Chinese New year" [/b][/quote]
not urs ah? i think i saw this car near my hse before too....i stay in town....

anyway see lar we malu lar no integra clan....i see the crx and ef clan/club i also steam already..... :lol:

Originally posted by itrDC2@Feb 15 2005, 15:37

integra mania I think you're the one I called that day regarding alarm system ler.... you Adrian ar? :rolleyes:

yah bro ;)

oh... that's you lar.... hahahaha....

let's start integra clan lar.... but sure limited few onli ler.... not many here :P

Originally posted by itrDC2+Feb 15 2005, 15:37 -->
QUOTE (itrDC2 @ Feb 15 2005, 15:37 )
Originally posted by JINEIL2EN@Feb 15 2005, 15:21
Originally posted by itrDC2@Feb 15 2005, 15:20
--QuoteBegin-JINEIL2EN

hehe... that one take off-line use PM ler.... :ph34r:

so, ur car swap in Jackson Racing liao..ehehehhehe :lol: jokin...

kakaka.... I wish lar that one.... but life ain't perfect. :P

ez, sky88, integramania nvr meet before also lar. integra gang say hello! :lol: salam salam.....

integra mania I think you're the one I called that day regarding alarm system ler.... you Adrian ar? :rolleyes: [/b][/quote]
i need you all help,i need dc2 integra back seat triangle mirror or the mirror's cover (the black rubber outside the car) kindly reply or pm me where can i find one pair