da_all_2.jpg

you can find out more at the link below. :D
http://www3.tky.3web.ne.jp/~mtoru/ [/b][/quote]
pretty cool for a 4 door :D

Originally posted by ez.+Dec 17 2004, 15:19 -->
QUOTE (ez. @ Dec 17 2004, 15:19 )
--QuoteBegin-integramania
@Dec 16 2004, 17:50
Yo ez..u are always in Taiping or are u in KL and go back sometimes?

I never have seen any white DA7 in Kamunting before lar....got one white eg lar...owned by the furniture taukeh

B) hello brother integramania...... FYI ....mon-fri= shah alam/klang and only weekend sat-sun= Kamunting. that is my schedule for almost 6 years past untill now. 1st week- can spot my DA and 2nd,3rd and 4th week U only can spot my RED konsertium/ superia bus. hahahahaha...

that white eg aaa..... at kedai Nanyang kaaa opp. Ah Boon ice shop. :P this eg dammed lowerd man.... [/b][/quote]
huh means you only bck ith the DA every first week ka?

U drive bus with vtec one izit? :lol: next tme balik kampung can tumpang u lar :lol:

Fuiyoh ... the black DA8 and the yellow DC2 look really really delicious man !!! Now got so much inspiration to do up my car...

Originally posted by integramania+Dec 18 2004, 14:00 -->
QUOTE (integramania @ Dec 18 2004, 14:00 )
Originally posted by itrDC2@Dec 17 2004, 18:43
--QuoteBegin-robin
@Dec 17 2004, 18:29
bro out there

do u have any pic for integra DA8

Just for you bro!
Here's a glimps of this machine...
da_all_4.jpg

da_all_2.jpg

you can find out more at the link below. :D
http://www3.tky.3web.ne.jp/~mtoru/

pretty cool for a 4 door :D [/b][/quote]
uncle is that ur car???why diferent look oledi 1....

So4 the pic posted by itrDC2 lar....apa la lu...mine 2 door lar bro ....
there are a few 4 doors (DA8) running ard kl too

sifu out there......

what stiker better for my front screen.....i need u help(honda priemo ok kahhh)

Honda Primo not so nice lar...can try Muegn or Spoon or you can go naked like sleepy said

;) hi gangs... hopefully this is my lucky post on this morning.....hahahaha

:P no laaa..... it's just a translation of my car registeration plate no..... hihihihihi.....

Yo guys.. There will be two gathering in January that have been confirm the time and location..

1st.
Event: HCOC Northern Region Gathering.
Venue: Dolly (Mamak).
Date: 1-1-2005
Time: 2pm onward.
Participant: Anyone & Everyone.
Agenda: Gathering for the HCOC members & others who wish to know more or join the Club. Q&A about HCOC.
New member registration will be available. So wait no more. Come to sign up as a member.

2nd.
Event : Honda Anual Gathering.
Venue : Damansara Perdana Mamak. Restoran Syed Abu
Date : 29th January 2005. (Saturday)
Time : 8pm~12am.
Participant : All the Honda owner. All others make enthusiast is welcome to come to join us for the gathering. The more the merrier.

Goto relaited topic to add on to the name list if you will be coming.. We need to estimate the parking space and so one with deciding the location for the gathering mention.. Thanks.

Yo guys.. There will be two gathering in January that have been confirm the time and location..

1st.
Event: HCOC Northern Region Gathering.
Venue: Dolly (Mamak).
Date: 1-1-2005
Time: 2pm onward.
Participant: Anyone & Everyone.
Agenda: Gathering for the HCOC members & others who wish to know more or join the Club. Q&A about HCOC.
New member registration will be available. So wait no more. Come to sign up as a member.

2nd.
Event : Honda Anual Gathering.
Venue : Damansara Perdana Mamak. Restoran Syed Abu
Date : 29th January 2005. (Saturday)
Time : 8pm~12am.
Participant : All the Honda owner. All others make enthusiast is welcome to come to join us for the gathering. The more the merrier.

Goto relaited topic to add on to the name list if you will be coming.. We need to estimate the parking space and so one with deciding the location for the gathering mention.. Thanks.

Originally posted by ez.@Dec 22 2004, 10:07
:P no laaa..... it's just a translation of my car registeration plate no..... hihihihihi.....
Ez...apa lu cakap nie? :lol: