integra Headcounts!!

:rolleyes: waaa... integramania also Taiping boys kaa...?? ooo like that we can TT at lake garden...Dayung restaurant..or Dolly.... maybe ...hihihihi

Originally posted by integramania@Dec 16 2004, 15:59
Guys I may not make it lar for the event...hafta balik kampung...
Aisey you, somemore say wanna go together all heheh :lol: okaylar, I collect your shirt for you first lar

Originally posted by wildz+Dec 16 2004, 16:20 -->
QUOTE (wildz @ Dec 16 2004, 16:20 )
--QuoteBegin-integramania
@Dec 16 2004, 15:59

Aisey you, somemore say wanna go together all heheh :lol: okaylar, I collect your shirt for you first lar [/b][/quote]
hey.... wildz is that your car in your avatar? was it you yesterday turning into tmn desa? If yes, I'm the red teg who greeted you :P

Originally posted by Xenix@Dec 16 2004, 16:21
Adrian, What size and color you want? The shirts is with me..
Bro he is talking abt the shirt Acura is selling

HCOC shirt I already haf...

Make sure you get Wildz to join HCOC man... :lol: If he don't u come and tell me, I kasi basuh kow kow.... :lol:

Originally posted by Xenix@Dec 16 2004, 16:26
itrDC2, you coming for the gathering?
most probably will come, hope to meet up with more honda members :) hope you guys dun mind me small fly some and join.. :P

Originally posted by wildz+Dec 16 2004, 16:20 -->
QUOTE (wildz @ Dec 16 2004, 16:20 )
--QuoteBegin-integramania
@Dec 16 2004, 15:59

Aisey you, somemore say wanna go together all heheh :lol: okaylar, I collect your shirt for you first lar [/b][/quote]
see how bro...i oso wanna go

Originally posted by ez.@Dec 16 2004, 16:13
:rolleyes: waaa... integramania also Taiping boys kaa...?? ooo like that we can TT at lake garden...Dayung restaurant..or Dolly.... maybe ...hihihihi
Yes man....u also rite? white DA7?

adrian how you going back if you are going to attend the gathering? Cause I got no transport back.. might need to take bus.. Haih...

Originally posted by integramania@Dec 16 2004, 16:57

Yes man....u also rite? white DA7?
:P yupp boss.... me with old white DA7...... shy la meet you all...that power..power one....u can find me in Kamunting on weekends...

My house is in Kamunting Maju. I am the only Black Color EG with amoil sticker and also fucking loud exhaust sound when I floor the thorttle.. Whole kamunting will hear.. Hahahahahahaa

Yo ez..u are always in Taiping or are u in KL and go back sometimes?

I never have seen any white DA7 in Kamunting before lar....got one white eg lar...owned by the furniture taukeh

Originally posted by Xenix@Dec 16 2004, 16:58
adrian how you going back if you are going to attend the gathering? Cause I got no transport back.. might need to take bus.. Haih...
thats why lar i sed see how...if goo back means I cannot join lor

Originally posted by Xenix@Dec 16 2004, 16:47
Aiya.. you are most welcome..
hehe... 10q .. how many more teggys going ar? wildz, sleepy? anyone else?

I might go later lar.... might hav to meet up wif some old friends, long time nvr see them liao... dun meet up sure merajuk one... :P