Aisey you, somemore say wanna go together all heheh :lol: okaylar, I collect your shirt for you first larOriginally posted by integramania@Dec 16 2004, 15:59
Guys I may not make it lar for the event...hafta balik kampung...
Originally posted by wildz+Dec 16 2004, 16:20 -->
QUOTE (wildz @ Dec 16 2004, 16:20 ) --QuoteBegin-integramania
@Dec 16 2004, 15:59
Aisey you, somemore say wanna go together all heheh :lol: okaylar, I collect your shirt for you first lar [/b][/quote] hey.... wildz is that your car in your avatar? was it you yesterday turning into tmn desa? If yes, I'm the red teg who greeted you :P |
Bro he is talking abt the shirt Acura is sellingOriginally posted by Xenix@Dec 16 2004, 16:21
Adrian, What size and color you want? The shirts is with me..
yah man...always call u never pick up oneOriginally posted by Xenix@Dec 16 2004, 16:09
Hehehe... can also.. call you if I am free... Hahahaahahaha
most probably will come, hope to meet up with more honda members :) hope you guys dun mind me small fly some and join.. :POriginally posted by Xenix@Dec 16 2004, 16:26
itrDC2, you coming for the gathering?
Originally posted by wildz+Dec 16 2004, 16:20 -->
QUOTE (wildz @ Dec 16 2004, 16:20 ) --QuoteBegin-integramania
@Dec 16 2004, 15:59
Aisey you, somemore say wanna go together all heheh :lol: okaylar, I collect your shirt for you first lar [/b][/quote] see how bro...i oso wanna go |
Yes man....u also rite? white DA7?Originally posted by ez.@Dec 16 2004, 16:13
:rolleyes: waaa... integramania also Taiping boys kaa...?? ooo like that we can TT at lake garden...Dayung restaurant..or Dolly.... maybe ...hihihihi
:P yupp boss.... me with old white DA7...... shy la meet you all...that power..power one....u can find me in Kamunting on weekends...Originally posted by integramania@Dec 16 2004, 16:57
Yes man....u also rite? white DA7?
thats why lar i sed see how...if goo back means I cannot join lorOriginally posted by Xenix@Dec 16 2004, 16:58
adrian how you going back if you are going to attend the gathering? Cause I got no transport back.. might need to take bus.. Haih...
hehe... 10q .. how many more teggys going ar? wildz, sleepy? anyone else?Originally posted by Xenix@Dec 16 2004, 16:47
Aiya.. you are most welcome..