integra Headcounts!!

Originally posted by itrDC2+Dec 16 2004, 16:22 -->
QUOTE (itrDC2 @ Dec 16 2004, 16:22 )
Originally posted by wildz@Dec 16 2004, 16:20
--QuoteBegin-integramania
@Dec 16 2004, 15:59
Guys I may not make it lar for the event...hafta balik kampung...

Aisey you, somemore say wanna go together all heheh :lol: okaylar, I collect your shirt for you first lar

hey.... wildz is that your car in your avatar? was it you yesterday turning into tmn desa? If yes, I'm the red teg who greeted you :P [/b][/quote]
Hehe nolar itrDC2 :D Not me yesterday at Tmn Desa. Me yesterday happily drinking away at Barfly. Went to this new place Lacosa or some shit like that lar dun remember the name for some freeflow also :lol:

Hey itrDC2 you coming tomorrow right? Then can see you lar :D red itrDC2?

Originally posted by integramania@Dec 16 2004, 17:50
Yo ez..u are always in Taiping or are u in KL and go back sometimes?

I never have seen any white DA7 in Kamunting before lar....got one white eg lar...owned by the furniture taukeh
B) hello brother integramania...... FYI ....mon-fri= shah alam/klang and only weekend sat-sun= Kamunting. that is my schedule for almost 6 years past untill now. 1st week- can spot my DA and 2nd,3rd and 4th week U only can spot my RED konsertium/ superia bus. hahahahaha...

that white eg aaa..... at kedai Nanyang kaaa opp. Ah Boon ice shop. :P this eg dammed lowerd man....

Originally posted by sleepy@Dec 17 2004, 15:18
haha..
u mite..
:ph34r:
hehehehe
like this mah.......spoon yellow or mugen yellow.....
http://a3.cpimg.com/image/FF/D6/40305663-79a1-028001E0-.jpg

Originally posted by sleepy@Dec 17 2004, 15:27
:( serious la wei.. like teksi!!
wat lah u.......1st u said u wan.....now teksi pula...... :lol:

if miskin mia masa, can get customer fr road side mah...... :lol:

Originally posted by sleepy@Dec 17 2004, 15:33
hahaha,...
changed my mind..
maybe choosin some othr color
ok lah....champion white........ :lol:

or baby blue...ehhehehee :lol: w/ all white interior........ehehehheee :lol:

Originally posted by JINEIL2EN@Dec 17 2004, 15:20
like this mah.......spoon yellow or mugen yellow.....
http://a3.cpimg.com/image/FF/D6/40305663-79a1-028001E0-.jpg
waaa......... waliao!!!
yellow yellow dirty fellow,
the recaro seat also yellow! :blink:
this texi I dun dare to kacau .... :ph34r: :lol:

Originally posted by robin@Dec 17 2004, 18:29
bro out there

do u have any pic for integra DA8

Just for you bro!
Here's a glimps of this machine...
da_all_4.jpg

da_all_2.jpg