integra Headcounts!!

Event: HCOC Gathering.
Venue: Parking of Sunway Extreme Park.
Date: 18-12-2004
Time: 10am ~ 12pm.
Participant: Anyone & Everyone.
Agenda: Gathering for the HCOC members & others who wish to know more or join the Club. Q&A about HCOC.
New member registration will be available. So wait no more. Come to sign up as a member.

:( :( :( kennot join laaa..... sorryyy... maybe someone would know my difficulty...

:( pokai looo....money liao... all going out like water.... siggghh ...got to wait for 20thDec. salary..... or i'll going to tight a chain on my neck with some Ah Long....

arrgghh...4 days more to be wait......like four thousand years man....... :( :( :(

;) thanks al friends ...especialy bro ck aka xenix.... dont worry nothing wrong with my teg....oil leaking sickness already gone.... maybe she's on period that day... :P or I push my teg so hard previously.....hahaahha

come for the gathering.. then after that we can go Sunway area to see Car Doctor.. So many famous doctor nearby that area...

Originally posted by integramania@Dec 15 2004, 18:36
Wildz u damn semangat ah now :)
Quite semangat lar actually heheh :D wanna learn what I can do with my car mah!!

Everyone.. PLEASE remember to come to this Saturday gathering.. It will be the last event held from HCOC for this year.. It is our club closing event!

Originally posted by itrDC2@Dec 15 2004, 19:10
egnk and wildz banyak semangat nampak nye... :D
itrDC2 also semangat deeeee....... :lol: :lol: nak gather ke tak nie? :rolleyes:
Yah yah come lar....can let me look see look see your car all :D see got wat nice thing I can do for my car :lol:

:rolleyes: waaa... integramania also Taiping boys kaa...?? ooo like that we can TT at lake garden...Dayung restaurant..or Dolly.... maybe ...hihihihi