integra Headcounts!!

never heard before ppl do tat bro....hehe.....Kenny makan a bit kot....mine last time RM500..apparently tats standard price

integramania,
Will be in Pg from 28 till 2 i think. not taking ur teg back?

Sean, can register the 2.0 block mer? Allowable? hmm..

muahahah... mau curi ayam ar sean.

btw guys, already 3 people voting to go on sunday.
i need the other to sms me as well.

guys, i've been getting a lot of votes on wnating to go to bagan lalang on sunday.

let's go on sunday la?

adrian, the time, let's make it that you guys meet up at aman suria before 6 pm.

depart at 6 pm the latest! ok or not?
i'll catch you guys at klia. i'll be going straight there after work.

Sorry guys, cant join cos my car wont be ready in time. Its gonna be with the painters. Maybe i can tumpang and be cameraman la. Hehehe.

hmm... apa macam ni? ramai org x ada kereta.

to get to bagan lalang probably about 1/2 an hour from klia. not so far but, have to consider the traffic.

it u guys going on sunday then i might be able to join
will be going down ipoh for the weekend but sunday will be back, dont know what time yet la

bro....coz ah....there's no integra with a 2litre....

same cc different car make i heard can

higher/lower cc same car type / model can

but the model doesnt come with 2liter ...never heard before.....unless maybe u fit in the K20a....

Kenny sed can register meh? He should know mah

But seriously never heard before anyone doing tat

I guess so bro

some questions

hi, i'm using the original type R spring and absorber for DC2. what's the good OEM replacement for the absorber. i wanna maintain the ride 100% like the OEM not stiffer or softer. any particular brand/model? my place here not many one knows about this car. most i can see are 2 unit in my place me and my friends for DB/DC era.

plus what's the price for used HID type R and non HID type R headlamp? because mine is getting brownish color already (96 model). i need to compare the price to avoid the seller chop my head for the price :_:

hi, i'm using the original type R spring and absorber for DC2. what's the good OEM replacement for the absorber. i wanna maintain the ride 100% like the OEM not stiffer or softer. any particular brand/model? my place here not many one knows about this car. most i can see are 2 unit in my place me and my friends for DB/DC era.

plus what's the price for used HID type R and non HID type R headlamp? because mine is getting brownish color already (96 model). i need to compare the price to avoid the seller chop my head for the price :_:

dude? where the H*ll are you at?

I think Sean's car was already had an engine swap while its in Japan as DC1s are all 1.6L ZC engined.

To my knowledge.. yes u are allowed to swap engines here. BUT, a B18C+B20B hybrid is a non original-factory engine (as mentioned by Adrian), so its not legal in JPJ's books. If its a B16A/B or B18C, then it should be fine. A K20/24 in a DC body would also be illegal because alterations needed to be made to the mountings.