integra Headcounts!!

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v117/weechenghou/CIMG0178.jpg
mana boleh dapat tis da front lamp hah..anyone here give some idea pls..~http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v117/weechenghou/integraprojectors1.jpg

Hi Genki, hmnn....

The workshop I go to told me bout this before.... I recomended to our friend here and found out it's very kau expensive. I've nvr seen it personally though...

I think sleepy got something like this one oleli.... but without that 2 round eagle eyes which I think is specially retrofited diy style.

These lights only can get in the States where DA is still big...Wanna order I think it will be damn expensive

:P ..dammmn cuunnnn......dammn expensive.....hahahahaha...gua boleh tengok je laa......

me not usin like dat la daniel..hehe
me usin the dc2r headlights oni..

How much for a pair of integra headlights? Mine are getting yellowish and the right hand one has some small cracks on it.

Not 4 round lights ala Celica ST205 but JDM long one piece wan. Got crystal headlamps wan ar? If got then dem cun le. :rolleyes:

This time I really die die ler.... 5th Dec I cannot make it ler..... :(

I'm joining street shoot out race in sepang car park ler.... 3rd - 5th Dec. :P how ar?

genki tat front head light ... damn cun ... hmm..anyway maybe u try out underground at pandan indah there... i dont know they got or not but i saw alot of this crystal lights display there... ;)

hmnnn..... what bout 4 round lights integra leh? got angel eyes thingy going on ar? I've seen it somewhere on the net but.... KL got ar? :huh:

daniel dun think so la got the angel eyes in kl yet..
pretty nice huh.. look like bimmer headlights..hehe.

gandalf:
the long headlights will cost u a few hundred bucks.. ask itrdc2 to take u to his workshop.. there got a pair of itr headlights.. goin for 560 a pair..

Originally posted by Gandalf@Nov 23 2004, 18:14
How much for a pair of integra headlights? Mine are getting yellowish and the right hand one has some small cracks on it.

Not 4 round lights ala Celica ST205 but JDM long one piece wan. Got crystal headlamps wan ar? If got then dem cun le. :rolleyes:
Friend, you driving the DC or DA series?

Originally posted by itrDC2@Nov 23 2004, 19:00
This time I really die die ler.... 5th Dec I cannot make it ler..... :(

I'm joining street shoot out race in sepang car park ler.... 3rd - 5th Dec. :P how ar?
wah your integra is racing ahh???

what kind of mods you got on your car ler??? ;)

Life not that bad la...

Early early normal I got a pair of Levis 1532 FOC.. as they need to do wearing test.. Hahaha..