:P ..why not tido ajer......... hujan bro...syiiookkk ooo tido......zzzzzz

tido??? make sure don't do that when driving an integra heh heh he :D

Originally posted by ez.+Nov 8 2004, 08:12 -->
QUOTE (ez. @ Nov 8 2004, 08:12 )
--QuoteBegin-itrDC2
@Nov 7 2004, 14:44
bump for a related material reasons, T-shirts for sale here check it out :D
http://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/index....150#entry484468

;) ........nice t-shirt man......better with colar one......my two cents...hihihihi

........me confirm booked for two..... both black colour...... thanks man....waiting and looking so long time before......only find CTR shirts only.... [/b][/quote]
sorry dudes how much is the shirt and does it come in sizes or one size fits all? thanx

:unsure: :unsure: ....not sure la bro.....prices also donno.....better contacs wif the tokey........ACURA.....

Originally posted by itrDC2@Nov 8 2004, 00:25
#PAGE BUMP# (is there a way to pin up this post to apear on every new page ar?)

Traffic light colours will be used to indicate the event confirmed jalan or not.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
RED = halted till furher notice/surveying demand/ etc
ORANGE = Getting ready/confirmed attendance/getting in gear/still subject to changes
GREEN = VRRROMM.....PREEENGGG!!!!
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
AGENDA : Pre-Gathering (due to demand)
VENUE : Hartamas - Burger King/ProJet
DATE : Friday
TIME : 8pm (I'll be there having dinner)

NOTE
# Confirmed coming:
- integramania
- zero4
- itrDC2
- sleepy
- ... apperently whole bunch of honda fellas gonna be there.... so, a lot of people. :P

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

AGENDA : ROUND 1: Integra Gathering
VENUE : Hartamas - Burger King/ProJet
DATE : SUNDAY, 31th OCT 2004
TIME : 9pm onwards

NOTE
# First preliminary gathering. Keeping the spirit up
# Venue, fair to all party traveling frm distant area ie. Klang/Shah Alam
# Sunday, cos more parking and posibility of road block's lower. (Raya Ops)
# Time, acording to the survey.
# current list:
- ez
- itrDC2

AGENDA : ROUND 2: Integra Gathering
VENUE : (Subject to changes)
DATE : SUNDAY, 28th NOV 2004
TIME : 9pm onwards

NOTE
# To accomodate other Teg members who can't attend the first round ie. chlai28, alone, etc..
# Hopefully find more teg owners out there by then...

dear integra brudders,

I just got my schedule for trip back to Malaysia... looks like I will only be back from 29 Nov onwards... so I will not be able to make it to the 2nd gathering :(

On the bright side, I will return to Malaysia (permanently) in January 2005... hope there will be more gatherings then...

Originally posted by integramania+Nov 9 2004, 09:19 -->
QUOTE (integramania @ Nov 9 2004, 09:19 )
Originally posted by ez.@Nov 8 2004, 08:12
--QuoteBegin-itrDC2
@Nov 7 2004, 14:44
bump for a related material reasons, T-shirts for sale here check it out :D
http://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/index....150#entry484468

;) ........nice t-shirt man......better with colar one......my two cents...hihihihi

........me confirm booked for two..... both black colour...... thanks man....waiting and looking so long time before......only find CTR shirts only....

sorry dudes how much is the shirt and does it come in sizes or one size fits all? thanx [/b][/quote]
hey bro,
sizes ... come in S/m/L . price should be around RM38 to RM40

what colour u guys prefer ??

black nicer hor??

black is nice but i malas wanna wear black lor...so i would prefer the white one...the back has nothing printed on it?

anything printed on the back/??
err..... what is prefered? the H like the one on the sleeve or the word HONDA or just nothing.. :D

most likely.. as it seems it'll be round neck tshirt.
As this would be much cheaper.
Collar Tshirts.. (polo's) aren't cheap. Therefore the price you guys have to pay.. definately more loh.. are you willing to pay about RM45 for the collar ones? ^__^

Originally posted by acura@Nov 9 2004, 20:43
Collar Tshirts.. (polo's) aren't cheap. Therefore the price you guys have to pay.. definately more loh.. are you willing to pay about RM45 for the collar ones? ^__^
I don't know bout others, but RM45 for collared polo is an ok price to me (assuming material quality are not el-cheapo srink-type)

We can all where this at our next gathering!! hahahaha.... :lol:

Originally posted by chlai28@Nov 9 2004, 12:10
dear integra brudders,

I just got my schedule for trip back to Malaysia... looks like I will only be back from 29 Nov onwards... so I will not be able to make it to the 2nd gathering :(

On the bright side, I will return to Malaysia (permanently) in January 2005... hope there will be more gatherings then...
oh... is it? well... actually..... I was thinking about changing the gathering date to another week later car ar? I also got something up cannot lari lerr...

If no objections I change the date ar....... :P

Originally posted by itrDC2+Nov 9 2004, 21:00 -->
QUOTE (itrDC2 @ Nov 9 2004, 21:00 )
--QuoteBegin-acura
@Nov 9 2004, 20:43

I don't know bout others, but RM45 for collared polo is an ok price to me (assuming material quality are not el-cheapo srink-type)

We can all where this at our next gathering!! hahahaha.... :lol: [/b][/quote]
;) ;) ;) ........no discount kaaa????.....me sure take two laaa......hahahaha....
nevermind laa as long as the quality is tip top.... OK all integrarians......Selamat Hari Raya......to all of you...... i'll do not login in for a week maybe.....maybe next gathering can meet all sifu's and brother......OK HAPPY DEEPARAYA!!!!!!....... :P :P

Originally posted by acura@Nov 9 2004, 19:38
anything printed on the back/??
err..... what is prefered? the H like the one on the sleeve or the word HONDA or just nothing.. :D
Oh bro u making the shirts one izit? I c I c

Maybe a sketch of the DC5 or DC2 would be nice

Alternatively a big HONDA word could be nice :D

wow, i didn't know there is a db verion, i thought all this while da then jump to dc

welcome!!!

db is the 4 door of the dc i think....

DA7 or 8 i think is the foor door version of the da6