integra Headcounts!!

dats y la..
got one in seremban la ppl 11k plus or so..
with carbon fiber bonet n all..
any takers?
but have to check with my mechanic..

Buy it man.. or else you will regrat.

BTW does it have a complete 'HEAD' or else the value it not so expensive.

he told me complete half cut.. wif fuel tank n rear brakes..
n CF hood..
dats about it..
further details have to contact him n ask la

Fuel tank, disc brakes all are a must.

But does the head comes in good shape.. wait you see see. it is a accident head. all the head lamps no longer can be use. then fender all hancur.. haih... problem di by then..

If everything is good. then faster pay your deposit.

want to pay with wat lor?
no money oso..
12K..
have to go loanshark laa..heheh

Originally posted by sleepy@Oct 20 2004, 13:42
dats y la..
got one in seremban la ppl 11k plus or so..
with carbon fiber bonet n all..
any takers?
but have to check with my mechanic..
how much is the CF hood ar? got hood for my model kah? (4 round lights type) just curious wanna know the market price (survey lagi...kekeke....)

nope..
long headlights..
round one dunno..
u want round headlights CF.. u go to the forum for exterior la.. this dude customs CF if im not mistaken.. price range like 800++

guys i just wanna know how to adjust a distributor as in make it higher or lower???

egnck; it is advice that you have your friend who knows about it to do it with you or else bring it to the workshop.. wrong timing setting will make the car 'lari tut' like people over dose in clubs.. Hahahaha

Chau TUT!!

yeah man.... ignition timing dun set high high..... engine get high later mabuk with knocking sound.... kekeke.... :lol: :lol:

#PAGE BUMP# (is there a way to pin up this post to apear on every new page ar?)

Traffic light colours will be used to indicate the event confirmed jalan or not.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
RED = halted till furher notice/surveying demand/ etc
ORANGE = Getting ready/confirmed attendance/getting in gear/still subject to changes
GREEN = VRRROMM.....PREEENGGG!!!!
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
AGENDA : Pre-Gathering (due to demand)
VENUE : Hartamas - Burger King/ProJet
DATE : This weekend woor (23th or 24th OCT)
TIME : 8pm (I'll be there having dinner)

NOTE
# Confirmed coming:
- integramania
- zero4
- itrDC2

# maybe coming:
- sleepy

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

AGENDA : ROUND 1: Integra Gathering
VENUE : Hartamas - Burger King/ProJet
DATE : SUNDAY, 31th OCT 2004
TIME : 9pm onwards

NOTE
# First preliminary gathering. Keeping the spirit up
# Venue, fair to all party traveling frm distant area ie. Klang/Shah Alam
# Sunday, cos more parking and posibility of road block's lower. (Raya Ops)
# Time, acording to the survey.
# current list:
- ez
- itrDC2

AGENDA : ROUND 2: Integra Gathering
VENUE : (Subject to changes)
DATE : SUNDAY, 28th NOV 2004
TIME : 9pm onwards

NOTE
# To accomodate other Teg members who can't attend the first round ie. chlai28, alone, etc..
# Hopefully find more teg owners out there by then...

Just wanna know what is the correct setting a B18C distributor???

Wah RM11k very cheap already if getting the Type R halfcut... I used to think everything in for Type R conversion is around RM20k including labour. For halfcut alone (body parts, 5-lug suspension, disc brakes, engine) I was quoted RM17k before lah... :blink:

RM2200 for the black recaros - still got or not??? my dream seats lah black recaros with red lining... aiyoh... front and back some more. Maybe I can say bye bye to my baby car seats if I install the black recaros heh heh heh

How about the non-airbag Type R steering - anybody know the price? My GSR steering looks bad lah... leather all coming off. Also what about the dash board and meters? anybody know the price ahh???

in seremban all oso cheaper wat.. murah a bit la..
plus some accesories in sunway take from there wat..