Install Volt and Vacuum Meter

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
volt meter to show ur car voltage loh.... whether stable or not about 12-13V loh....
if you really kaya raya then go for Defi loh... not kaya then go for cap ayam... i saw 1 not bad lah i think... Monza... got light at night also...hehehe cool man :P

Originally posted by tykoh@Nov 10 2004, 11:54
volt meter to show ur car voltage loh.... whether stable or not about 12-13V loh....
if you really kaya raya then go for Defi loh... not kaya then go for cap ayam... i saw 1 not bad lah i think... Monza... got light at night also...hehehe cool man :P
Defi how much..?? i like Defi ler...ehehehe
me not kaya.... :(

no idea man....

should be not cheap gua.... more than 200 i think....

so buy vacuum meter and temp meter better loh.... esp vacuum meter...can see it move up and down right.... like turbo...hahaha.... can cheat frens that dono....