Initial D - 4th Stage

TRF_REtype said:
AE80 ,
go out to find one partner forever

wuhuu.. there is no forever. everyone will die one day, even my partner :lol: as for current partner, i already have one! :wub: :p
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v243/AE80TypeD/CarGallery/DSC05986.jpg

as for life partner.. all in due time, all in due time... :p i'll try to get hitched AFTER i stop racing around; when there is less chance to die out of self recklessness and leave someone sad, yes? :rofl: (EXCUSES, EXCUSES)

*CABUTS!* :D

-_-

AE80TypeD,

Mount Akina road full of yellow strips? Real life or what? How the hell does Takumi practice then and how Itsuki will hone his driving skills?

On a side note, you need to get hitched "soon" so your son can inherit your panda le and you get your own 4WD Monster hahahhaahah. You need to breed babies all for the spirit of motorsports! Make sure dont go more than 2, if both kaki racer your poket kosong. I think the Takahashi bro's father is cursing under his tongue for his 2 racer sons.
Rotary some more! Form Team some more! More & More cash go down man, how come never show the part where their father goreng them upside down and threaten to sell their beloved 7's??? It'll be a blast man lollolololol!

BudakSiol!,
there was an amatuer video of couple of guys driving down akina mountain (the real one, in real life) and speeding up the playback to make it seem fast :lol:. if u think thats lame, the video was overlayed with sound effect from the Initial D PS2 game AND a FREAKING LAME techno karaoke score (awful but thankfully barely audible singing :lol:). the start was ok, but towards the last 2/5 of the course, the yellow n white strips are present. not just painted in strips, but triangles with writing inside them. :lol: i wouldnt wanna mess with that on a rainy day. on top of that, on the day that them jokers were filming, traffic was GODDAMNED packed. maybe it was a sunday or something. :D if its not akina, then i have been misled by the title. :rofl:

crap!! why would i wanna give my son the car and let him race?? NO WAY im gonna let him get better than me one day! hahaha i'll force him to become timid and get a deskjob as a successfull businessman, so he can live long enuff safely to buy me ferarri :rofl:

... what if i get a girl? :o :lol: MAKO CHAANNN~~ tee hee hee..

im not interested in Takahashi sama tiew kao his sons. how come never show the sexual activities of the Takahashi bros har.. INITIAL D doujin! wahahahhaha :evil:

puchong.

aarrgh.. roughly a month till 17th Dec... aaarghh.. *bites nails*. BTW, since this new guy [project.d] started subbing, LE-IDE has been particularly slower with its version. could there be already dissension in their ranks?? *gossipgossip* :lol: did someone from the team break off and released his own subs? :D

Khairul,

Wait la... one of these days, a pink AE80 will 'tiong' u la... hehehe! :)

i see at some website can download episod 21 and 22 already... i wonder has this out yet??

uuiiiiii???? walanneh... they released it oledy ar?? where where!??

acbc,
diu... tiong me nvm, as long as got decent (non-fatty) chick inside. just dont poke anything into my backside enuff la.. im not into BDSM :rofl: yeerr..... PINK LE sumore... ugh.. kenot imagine.

/throws a piece of sticky cheesy crust pizza at acbc. "tiong this!" :lol:

/me says "Thanks! I love cheesy crust pizza.".

/me throws 1 week old smelly socks at AE80TypeD and said, "Eat this! Muahahaha".

Pink AE80? Well... I have seen pink Satria, Perdana, Kancil, Jazz, City and even Supra. Can la. Just hard to accept only. And hey... girls driving pink cars are usually very hot (scores of 6 out of 10 at least).

HAHAHA LMAO! aaron u bugger la.. see ur mouth how... JUST this morning as i entered campus, 1 pink satria with chick driving passed in front of me at the junction :lol: the chick i seen b4 one, nothing great (5/10:me only) but i was cursing u left right and everywhere in the car :rofl: walanneh if i really see a PINK AE80 after this im gonna puke my guts out and sell my car :lol:

/me gives the socks to acbc's mum "see how lazy ur son is?" :p

Hehehe... close man, saw a pink AE101 recently in Kota Damansara... hahaha... so, a pink AE80 might exist!

nnnnnnNNNOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO~~!!!

i think i might've seen that SEG before too :lol: OMG so gay if see a guy driving it often :lol:

Soon... AE80TypeD will drive a pink AE80!

Like this... hehehe!

http://stalkerz.com/VectorTypeDSignature.jpg

ROTFLMAO!

AE80TypeD said:
puchong.

aarrgh.. roughly a month till 17th Dec... aaarghh.. *bites nails*. BTW, since this new guy [project.d] started subbing, LE-IDE has been particularly slower with its version. could there be already dissension in their ranks?? *gossipgossip* :lol: did someone from the team break off and released his own subs? :D

you spray LE by yourself ?
very nice car ?

acbc,
MAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHAAIII!! oi! thats purple lah! pink and purple oso u cannot differentiate ah? hahaha memalukan ZTH photochoppers only :p (ahaha it could be my monitor actually, but to lawan aaron, ANYTHING GOES :evil: )

now THIS... is pink :lol: say hello to Hello Kity Eighty Type Cutey!
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v243/AE80TypeD/ZTHStuff/HelloKittyAE80.jpg

I'm gonna be so sick... uekkk~

/me pukes on acbc's driver's seat :lol: