Initial D - 4th Stage

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
huh? whaddya mean NOV? what the heck is that? :D

if i understand u correctly, born non both.. no. im pisces :lol:

"konflik dalaman" :lol:

if there are really problems between the members in charge of Initial D, there goes my fansub-consistent collection. :D

Guys... Any links to recommend. I'm looking for a direct download page. Can't use torrents here. AVI direct download.

have to use bt lar .. direct download who so good wanna host ?

btw

this is what i found from the LE forums .. ( http://forum.live-evil.org/index.php/topic,856.0.html )

Translation -> Timing -> Editing -> Typesetting -> QC encode -> QC -> QC implement -> Final Encode -> Distro -> RELEASE

Initial D 4th Stage
- Episode 19 - Typesetting
- Episode 20 - Timing

« Last Edit: December 03, 2005, 03:43:18 AM by gumbaloom »

long way to go ... dammit must refrain from dling from other fansubers

this is it~~ this is iiiitt~~~~ *hands trembling*

this saturday.... is judgement day!! :p haha no lah. i hope the raws can be up as early as sunday or monday. yahoo!!

SPOILER ALERT!! highlight to read. VERY SORRY in advance for those who chose diff background forum color/skin :D kekeke

sorry for this spoiler, but i really guess that takumi's battle is just starting at ep. 22. we will most probably be made to wait loooooonger for the result of AE86 vs S2000. darn it. :lol:

END OF SPOILER

omg..wher the shit is 21? isit out yet? any news when is the exact date it will be out?

~~sob~~~ damn bored waiting for it already

Episode 21 & 22 raw version is finally OUT !!!!

http://www.go2id.net/files/torrents/db07c5519fe7e937ef89d4bfeca6d949df4327f3.torrent
http://www.go2id.net/files/torrents/2f7b8d836c05bd3b7feecccdb38b49185a42b23b.torrent

Huh , was about to mention the Raw is already came out then already ppl posted it up . Haha cant wait for the subbed !
btw u guys also can get it here http://ts.searching.com/search.asp?h=&query=initial+d

Subbed subbed !

http://thewirdsdomain.com/anime.htm
4th stage now already on 21-22 episode...u can download in the address above